We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, very responsive owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Light and spacious living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Light and spacious living room
View from the window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Light and spacious living room
View from the window
Dining area
Kitchen/dining area
Double bedroom
Second bedroom with two single beds
Shower room
Shower room
Promenade du Paillon at the top of the road!
Cours Saleya - two minutes away
A minute's walk from the tramway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ewbtravel...
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent location, very responsive owner”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were 3 women taking a leisurely tour of South of France. Nice is a wonderful place to position yourself. The apartment is as stated and comfortable. It is well equipped and the owner is extremely pleasant to deal with. Cafes, restaurants, flower market, wine bars, all within walking distance. Beautiful boutiques and friendly people. We walked everywhere, took the train to Antibes, the bus to Monte Carlo and the bus to St. Paul du Vence. One of the amenities I greatly appreciated was large thick towels and hot water.
I would definitely recommend this apartment and would look forward to staying again.Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2016
Thank you Elaine. I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with the apartment and had an enjoyable stay. You would be very much welcome back! Issy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, great location”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stayed in this apartment for a long weekend in February with my partner. Issy was always quick to respond to enquiries and the apartment was extremely comfortable, with everything we needed. It was spotlessly clean and the wifi was very fast. The location was in a superb location; right in the heart of the old town. I hope to visit again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Perfect location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2016
Thanks for your kind review Danielle. You would be most welcome back, Issy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJBrez
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little gem in a perfect location ”
Reviewed 5 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed in this quaint and perfectly appointed apartment in February. It was ideally located to take in the sights of the surrounding areas. The apartment itself was very clean and was fully equipped with everything that we needed for our stay. Issy was very helpful when recommending local places to visit and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was as relaxed as possible. Thank you! Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2016
Thank you for such a great review! I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham O
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Well equipped, homely place well positioned in the heart of the Old Town”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a fabulous stay here last April - the apartment is very well equipped, very comfortable and homely - and is set in a central location with great access to public transport across the area and to the airport. We very much hope to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Thank you for your kind review Graham. It is always great to have such positive feedback. I hope you are looking forward to your return trip in October.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Per-Inge...
Bleket
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The location is perfect close to tram and in the middle of old town. Apartment small and clean. Toilet with shower is too smal, kitchen small but everything you need is there, bedrooms and livingroom are fine.
Staircase and entrance need to be freshen up and the door to the apartment couldn't be opened up fully.
Landlord gave us all the help and information we needed and answered to mail very quickly. Despite the few things that could be better we had a lovely time in Nice and in the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Toilet
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review Per Inge. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment. I am sorry that you felt that the shower is too small. It is a standard sized shower. The shower room is on the smaller side, but I do believe that the photos offer a true representation. Regarding the staircase and entrance, I am pleased to say that these areas have now undergone refurbishment. Thank you for your custom, Issy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing