We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
60
61
39
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
61
39
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station budget hotel tram service the hotel staff recommend this hotel lovely city walking distance comfortable room on arrival spoke good english other hotels continental breakfast croissants hotel is located the air conditioning liberation buses
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Great hotel close to nice main train station (10mn approx). Close to nicetoile shopping center and 15 min walk to place massena, vieux nice and the beach. If you like to descover the city this hotel is the best choice. It deserve more than 2 stars. Specious and very clean room,comfortable bed, tv etc... i would recommend this hotel to all and definitly i will book a room once i will come back to nice.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sawsan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azeddine G, Gérant at Hotel Parisien, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018
Google Translation

Merci pour ce sympathique message

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Ideally hotel for an inexpensive but conveniently located visit to Nice. It's nothing fancy but is clean, tidy and perfectly acceptable given the cost. In a city that can be expensive to stay in this represents a very good option.

We stayed in the room that has a balcony over the front door which is classified as a "Superior Double" and the balcony was very good to have and use during our stay. (Room 15).

Room tip: Balcony Room 15
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MartinTafft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azeddine G, Gérant at Hotel Parisien, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018
Google Translation

Merci pour ce sympathique message

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

This hotel is a great budget hotel for your stay in Nice. It is close to the train station but not close enough to attract weird people. You can easily get there from the airport to the train station with the Bus 99. It has the tram just two streets further so you can easily explore the city. It is small but clean and that trumps some other hotels any time. It seems a to be a family business very very friendly people. Can only recommend to stay there.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Sascha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azeddine G, Gérant at Hotel Parisien, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018
Google Translation

Merci pour ce sympathique message

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

I would recommend this hotel to all.
Very clean and the owner was very helpful. Very close to the main station.
If I visit Nice again for a long weekend it will be on the top of my list. The beds were very comfortable as well.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glyn_d2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azeddine G, Gérant at Hotel Parisien, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018
Google Translation

Merci pour ce sympathique message

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Lovely budget hotel, spotless clean, staff really really friendly. I'd say its better than some 3 star hotels I've seen and I appreciated their efforts, even better than 5 star hotels sometimes...The location is great, close to train/tram/bus station. Rooms are quite spacious, but the walls are thin. It depends on your neighbours if they are polite and decent enough to respect the other guests. The price is also a great choice for Nice ! I would stay here again anytime!

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank camy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azeddine G, Gérant at Hotel Parisien, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018
Google Translation

Merci pour ce sympathique message

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews