We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
360
320
77
32
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
320
77
32
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night duty nice swimming pool nice and helpful staff room was comfortable and clean nice hotel weekend break coffee machine place to stay business trip four star hotel nice stay nice airport close to the airport reception staff motorway france taxis
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Lovely Sanctuary just outside of Nice. Very friendly staff and service- tranquil garden and pool area. Very comfortable beds and great bathroom with plenty of towels, pillows and nice toiletries. Stylish and clean.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Catlakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEA D, Responsable relations clients at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Dear Catlakes,

We thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Servotel Saint-Vincent**** .
We are happy to read that you enjoyed our establishment, our welcoming staff and our pool area as well as our room facilities.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We would be more than delighted to welcome you again for your next stay in Nice.
Best Regards,
Léa
Assistant Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Nice room with good service. Excellent staff. Always smiling and willing to help. Good breakfast. I really enjoy my stay. I recommend it. The train station is near by if you want to visit the town center. There is also a shopping mall.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dimitrachristidou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEA D, Responsable relations clients at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear dimitrachristidou,
We thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Servotel Saint-Vincent**** in Nice.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed the welcoming of our staff, the breakfast and the location of the hotel.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We would be more tahn delighted to welcome you again for your next stay in Nice.
Best regards,
Léa
Assistant Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

The hotel is very confortable clean and the Service was very nice but breakfast included at the room was poor and consist only for one frut and sweet sandwich. Real breakfast is possible but only for extra payment. This detail has not been in the offer description

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wkuflinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEA D, Responsable relations clients at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018


Dear wkuflinski,
We thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Servotel Saint-Vincent**** in Nice.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed the welcoming of our staff and the comfort of the room.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We would be more tahn delighted to welcome you again for your next stay in Nice, Best regards,
Léa
Assistant Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Hotel looks really great inside lobby area and outdoor garden and pool too! However overall the room felt a bit outdated. Reception employees were very kind and helpful. Parking is free at the backyard, wich is safe!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nóra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEA D, Responsable relations clients at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Nora,
We thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at Servotel Saint-Vincent**** in Nice.
We would be pleased to welcome you again in the nearest future,
Best regards,
Léa
Assistant Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Booked for 7 nights. Left after 2.
1st day reported that my rooms Window would not open which was the only form of escape in a fire. Nothing done during the day so reported it again in the evening. Still nothing done. So against my better judgement slept there. Reported it again the following morning, Still nothing done so complained again for the 4th time on the second evening. They sent someone to the room who smashed the window lock so it would open but could not be secured, which they thought was fine.
After having to raise my voice I eventually got a new room. Which was fine, only to be told I would have to move again from the new room. At this point I gave up and moved to a new hotel that treated me with respect.
Also the air conditionind also didn't work in the first room but compared to the window was a minor point.
The absolute worst treatment I have ever received at a hotel ever.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEA D, Responsable relations clients at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear David G,
Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. I have to say that we are quite surprised to read your review and disappointment. Anyway, if you did stay at the Servotel Saint-Vincent **** and if our services did not match your expectations, we are sorry and we would be glad to know more about it. Please feel free to contact us directly should you wish to discuss about your experience with us.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you at the Servotel Saint-Vincent **** in Nice to meet your expectations.
Best regards,
Léa
Assistant Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews