We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny space to enjoy the view, nice and cool in the morning, sun in the afternoon.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny space to enjoy the view, nice and cool in the morning, sun in the afternoon.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Sunny space to enjoy the view, nice and cool in the morning, sun in the afternoon.
The bathroom also has a washing machine with a great fast cycle.
The layout
Sunset from the balcony
A view of the old town from the castle hill, just  a short walk. The park here  is always  cooler.
A walk around from the Prom to the port is nice in the evening, or anytime.
The Promenade Des Anglais, just a few minutes walk from the apt.
Place Massena
The balcony, cool in the morning and evening, warm and sunny all afternoon.
The fab new Pomenade du Paillon, a great place to stroll and sunbathe. Kids love it!
the romantic streets of old Nice are lined with restaurants
Some English TV and great Wifi
Great view of old Nice from the bedrooms which are at the back of the apt so they are nice and quiet
The second bedroom also has a double bed.
Bright and quiet main bedroom
The main bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathryn R
Canberra, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“AMAZING LOCATION”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a great stay in your apartment for 7 nights. The location was perfect right on the edge of the old town and easy walk to the beach and main shopping areas. Apartment was very well equipment with everything we could possibly need and with lots of information about places to go, restaurants to eat, shopping. Dorine who met us to show us the apartment was very helpful and available if we needed anything. Would greatly recommend this as a great place to stay in Nice.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for your lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneandDa...
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10 out of 10”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment is located directly opposite the last stop of the No. 98 bus from the airport. The views from the balcony are quite stunning both day- and night-time. The apartment is large, clean and has everything you need. The 'Old Town' is literally 'round the corner'.
The tram stops are nearby. Good local information is provided in the apartment and there is a bus information shop about 50 metres away. What more do you want?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thanks Anne and Dave! We really appreciate this excellent review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay H
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great views, great location - but noisy”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We were in Nice for three nights and chose this apartment because it seemed to have everything we wanted, and it mostly did.
Great location. Near everything we needed, including public transport, an endless choice of cafes/bars and supermarket.
Very comfortable double bed. We slept well, as long as the front windows were shut.
As soon as you open up the front windows, to a lovely little balcony and fantastic views, the noise hits you. The price of such a good location is that there is a lot going on outside, from trams to street noise to ambulances to skateboarders to pretty much everything.
As soon as you shut the windows you lose the noise, but also lose the fresh air and views.
Luckily, the bedrooms are at the back and don't seem to get so much noise, even with the bedroom windows open.
Another problem with our stay was that the WiFi was down. The owner was very apologetic and they did their best to fix it, but to no avail. We had to use Free WiFi, when it was available, and were always conscious of the lack of security.
This is a clean, comfortable, stylish apartment in a good location with fantastic views. As long as you don't mind a bit of noise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, lots of good tips and maps provided, good amenity all around
Liked least: The noise from the main street
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review. The Internet problem is now fixed and it was an unprecedented event. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found the bed comfortable and slept well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorettah2...
Coleraine, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous apartment in nice”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with husband and teenage daughters and couldn't recommend this apartment enough .it was so well equipped , Rose really had thought of everything . The airport , buses , tram , beach , port , shops and restaurants were so handy and the balcony was perfect to relax on every evening , the views were spectacular. From nice we visited Cannes and Monaco on the bus which was amazingly €1.50 and had a gorgeous boat trip from nice round the coast . Amazing holiday made all the more perfect by Roses warm correspondence , tips and advice. If ever lucky enough to visit Nice again would definitely be booking this apartment :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: no air conditioning
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thanks Loretta! I'm delighted you found the information useful and glad that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happyaces
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just as stated”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was great no problems, apart from the use of my mobile which was soon sorted when we were met at the appartment, I know for sure if we go to Nice again I would be very happy to stay here again, and yes the views from out appartment were stunning
It was a 10 out 10 appartment and met and exceeded our needs for our stay. It was located in the centre of the old town and everything was close by,
If you ever visit this beautiful city I can highly recommend this appartment for your stay.
Easy to find, well equipped and very comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing we can think of.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review and your kind words are appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing