We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very NIce!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea view from the apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view from the apartment
Spacious living room Living room area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Sea view from the apartment
Spacious living room
Living room area
Balcony
Relax on the balcony
Living room, balcony in the centre.
Living room
Stylish, fully equipped new kitchen
New Kitchen
Bedroom one
Bedroom two
Bedroom two
Spacious, Bright Bathroom
Balcony off Bathroom
Local fishing boats below balcony
Sunset can be spectacular
View of building from Chateau hill opposite
Nice Port
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mark G
2 reviews
“Very NIce!!”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a wonderful stay in this apartment. We found it more spacious then is shown on the pictures. In the living room there is also a dining table for four.
The apartment has a wonderful view which we enjoyed every day. The 8 stairs to climb was ok also for my parents of 68 and 66 years old. It is exhausting but a good training.
There is plenty information about what to do in Nice and surroundings.
We had a very kind welcome from Julie, whom explained al the things very good.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sprout221...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Winter visit to Nice”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This appartment is in a great location overlooking the port. Well decorated in French style. Everything we needed in the kitchen and very clean.

The stairs are a bit of a challenge, but we did get used to them.

Access to buses and trams very close and wonderful selection of local shops. About 15/20 minutes from Cors Saleya and the old town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and style of flat
Liked least: Stairs, number 98 bus doesn't actually stop in the port in winter ( from the airport, as in instructions)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Displease...
Dorking
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed in this wonderful apartment for the second time.
It is beautifully appointed and situated in the peaceful but interesting port.
Sitting on the balcony watching the comings and goings of boats large and small and watching the sun setting over the sea is a perfect experience.
The climb up to the 4th floor is well rewarded !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and ambience
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H
Lymm, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Apartment overlooks Nice harbour , great for people and yacht watching from the balcony . Good access to bus and trains . Stylish interior with all mod cons. Building is quiet so peaceful location .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACD17
Selsley
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment In Perfect Location”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have just returned from a fabulous week's stay in this stunning apartment. This was the first time I had booked holiday accommodation privately and was a little nervous having heard many horror stories but I needn't have worried. The owners, David & Claudia, made the booking process very easy and provided excellent information about the apartment prior to our arrival. We were met by their representative Julie who was very friendly and informative about the local area. As mentioned in previous reviews I would not recommend this apartment if stairs are a problem but we felt they gave us some exercise to burn off the calories after the fabulous food we consumed locally. The apartment is of a very high standard and is extremely well equipped. The views across the harbour are stunning. The location is ideal for both the old town of Nice and swimming in the sea. Both buses and trains can be caught within a short walk to explore further afield. We travelled with two of our sons aged 17 & 21 and they thoroughly enjoyed the lively atmosphere of the harbour. I would thoroughly recommend this apartment if you are looking for a gem of luxury situated in a lively, stunning, convenient location in Nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing