We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
37
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

It's a nice hotel: fresh, comfortable and well managed. I had the smallest room, but it was so clean and well designed, that I literally did not want to leave. A coffee machine was an unexpected bonus.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadya_De_Angelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Arome Hotel is by far one of the highlights of my trip to Nice!! It has a great location; it's only a few minute walk to the beach and it is also close to great dining options. It's relatively close to Old Lille as well. The rooms and bathrooms are fresh and clean. The (delicious) in room coffee and tea is restocked daily. There is also the best customer service here!! Fabio was very accommodating with our arrival and departure time as well as our excess of luggage. He had the best suggestions of things to do and see while in Nice. He also arranged a car to take us to the airport last minute. All of the staff was friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkmervine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with my wife and 9 year old son. Very friendly hotel right in the heart of a busy part of nice. Nothing was to much trouble for Fabio or Fabrice. Definitely recommend. The hotel is seconds away from the sea front and the area is full of great places to eat and drink

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Darren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a small hotel in the city center just 5 min walk from the promenade and the beach! Amazing room, very modern and nice!:) The owners are very kind and friendly and specially helpful! they help you with any questions:) Thank you for everything again! we would come back anytime

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Danja N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Absolutely adored everything about this hotel which is situated about 5 minutes away from the promenade. Fabio is a true gem and truly understands the hospitality industry. The hotel is newly renovated and has coffee machines in the rooms which is always welcome. A bit small but again its what we expected. Plenty restuarants and cafés in and around the area. Halal was not a problem at all and was a huge plus. Nice is gorgeous and quaint. Walking distance to Massena and shops and old town. The promenade is breathtaking at dawn. I want to return over and over again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Destination589569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews