We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Petit Castel Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Helios(Juan-les-Pins)
US$194
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
La Villa d'Elsa(Juan-les-Pins)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Grand Pavois(Juan-les-Pins)
US$210
US$185
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Mademoiselle(Juan-les-Pins)
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Sainte Valerie Hotel(Juan-les-Pins)
US$343
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Le Pre Catelan(Juan-les-Pins)
US$187
US$147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Juana(Juan-les-Pins)
US$398
US$356
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Belles Rives(Juan-les-Pins)
US$1,233
US$1,160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
216
89
11
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
89
11
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewstylish boutique hotelpool areacelebrate our birthdaysnice snack barquiet locationgreat buffet breakfastlovely hotelsmall hotelshort walkspent a weekcap d'antibescote d'azurrooms are spaciouslovely poolexcellent locationtown centre
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Nice boutique hotel with great hospitality & service. Relative small rooms (seems standard in France). Great value. Delicious breakfast, friendly staff, rooms very clean. Good located close to city center. I highly recommend and would choose it again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oc692018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Almost impossible to rate this hotel, the experience of it was so uneven.

What was good: Lovely and peaceful location, beautiful interior, nice rooms, plenty of idyllic settings around the pool and the front garden. We also loved the breakfast, it was fresh and offered a good selection. Drinks served from the bar was good, service in reception and bar was excellent. Friendly and calm atmosphere, smiling employees.

What was not good: We booked this hotel for our Easter holiday several months in advance, a family of 5 with 3 kids. Before booking the hotel informed us by email on prices and facilities for our stay, saying that "Our outdoor pool is heated during the middle season around 28°C". But as it turned out, Easter wasn't mid season after all, and the pool was freezing cold. The main reason we chose this hotel with kids was the heated pool. To give guests misinformation like this is almost not forgivable. We arrived deeply disappointed.

Secondly, WIFI was almost not working in our room, and also verly limited in the reception area.

Third: one day we came back to our room after a long day trip and found our bed full of ants. Both under the mattress and on the cover, hundreds of them. Hotel staff tried to brush away ants, found some spray and suggested we slept there anyway. Instead of offering us a new room, we got questions on whether we had been eatning in bed (we had not...) We asked for a different room for the night, and then got this without further questions - but no excuse, no compensation for the inconvenience, nothing.. In a hotel like this we expect a higher level of service. It doesn't take more than an apology and a free drink to make guests happy after packing and shaking all of their clothes for ants.

A stay at La Villa migth be a thrill, but we were not so lucky.

Stayed: March 2018
3  Thank ANH74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Tastefully furnished rooms, attractive grounds and pool, friendly efficient staff, and a delicious breakfast. Situated in the edge of the Cap in a quiet location, and less then ten minutes walk to the town of Juan Les Pins and the nearest beaches.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ledbury01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at La Villa late October for 5 nights. Staff very friendly and attentive. Upon arrival we were kindly upgraded to a junior suite. The room and bathroom were both a generous size and the room had s balcony which overlooked the pool area (the hammocks by the pool were very comfy!). We had breakfast included. Lots of options to choose from. In terms of location, the hotel was 10-15 min walk to Juan les Pins train station and 5 min walk to the beach and restaurants. We got a short taxi to and from Antibes most evenings. Overall would definitely recommend, no complaints at all and would stay again if returning to the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Booked on basis of TA reviews, and not disappointed! In a quiet area of Juan les Pins, but in very easy walking distance of the town centre. We had advised by email that we would be arriving late, but very friendly welcome. Stylish hotel. Comfortable, modern room, with all amenities. Great buffet breakfast on the hotel terrace.
Free parking a bonus, although the car park was rather small.

Room Tip: Our room was on the first floor - overlooked the front gardens with a view of the sea
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 292Peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews