We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
236
166
17
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
166
17
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jean christophe large room train station plenty of storage french doors self catering good size sea front little gem double bed lovely hotel nice stay croissants quiet area stayed for nights enjoyed our stay french riviera
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Hotel was excellent for the price. Extremely clean. Hippy Boutique. Walking distance to shops and beach. 5 minutes in an Uber. Picked this hotel as area suited as we were going to a family wedding nearby. Would defiantly recommend and would go back.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

2 night stay in a budget basement room. Due to booking this type of room at a low price for the area our expectations were low but we were pleasantly surprised. Large room with plenty of storage and king size bed, very clean. Fridge, hair dryer and shower in place. Location quiet but can be nosy depending on your neighbours above / next door. In an ideal world it would have been nice to have been on a higher floor with more light / a more modern room however we can’t complain at all for the price we paid. Plenty of free car parking, never had a problem finding a space. Good location - approx 10 mins walk into Juan Les Pins and about 20 minutes into the centre of Antibes. If staying again we would probably pay more for a room on a higher floor however if your on a budget the basement rooms are more than adequate for a few nights.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fratt1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

Friendly family run hotel with very large clean and comfortable rooms. Although some rooms are in the basement with smaller windows, the rooms themselves are very comfortable.
The hotel is well located, being only a short walk from the railway station, town and beaches.
Recommended!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martinB997CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Very friendly, cosy hotel. Nothing special, but our family had a very nice stay at Astor Hotel. We had a little kitchen as well, that came handy. Easy parking in the rear garden. Owners were there for our every requests and questions.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 32zsuzsas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Astor is ideally located for walking into JLP and across to Antibes, backed by great reviews that’s why we chose to stay here (3 nights). Our basement floor room was large, spotless and with plenty of wardrobe storage. The patio doors opened to a small seating area outside. There is a rear car park that has more spaces, there are only three at the front.
Astor is just very chilled, and that made for a relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chalky31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews