We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Private apartment in nice and safe surroundings”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Panoramic sea & gardens view from Balcony Living room seating for up to 8 persons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Infinity swimming pool with sea view
Panoramic sea & gardens view from Balcony
Living room seating for up to 8 persons
Bedroom, open your eyes to sea view
Double Sofa Bed in living room
Fully equipped separate kitchen opening onto terrace
Dining area in the living room, expandable table to seat 8
Bathroom
Villefranche town overlooking beautiful port
Casino in Monaco,easy to reach by car or train
Living room, enjoy seaview while sitting on sofa
32' Sony TV & DVD in Living room
Beach opposite the apartment 5 mins walk
Monaco garden opposite casino
Large  balcony with dining table & 6 chairs
Mougin village in the hills where you can enjoy a meal and browse art galleries
living room as viewed from the balcony
Cannes
Cannes
Juan Les Pins
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Christer...
Malmo, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Private apartment in nice and safe surroundings”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We spent 1 week in this apartment and we liked it very much. Perfectly situated in a calm area, close to supermarket, restaurants, beach and with a nice poolarea in the complex wich was very clean and tidy. 10 minutes walk to Golf Juan and apprx 20min to Juan Les Pins.
The apartment was very well equiped with ac, dishwasher and washingmachine and a balcony with a nice seaview. Very good value for the money! We will most certainly come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Läget! Bilen behövdes inte!!
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our apartment soon.
Best wishes
Samia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunrelaxe...
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Another Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Even after 4 years of staying at the apartment it once again proved to be as good as it was in all previous years. The standard of the apartment is of excellent quality and all the surrounding facilities are equally so. It is an ideal location for transport, shops, beach and park and with its close proximity to Golfe Juan and Juan Les Pins coupled with frequent bus services to Antibes, Nice and Cannes there is no need to use a car.

Geraldine as managing agent certainly looks after all matters and is very approachable.

There is a lovely view from the balcony where you look across the park and out to sea. The apartment has all amenities you require for a relaxing holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2014
Thanks a lot Moira. I am so glad you enjoyed the holiday and looking forward to welcoming you again June 2015. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsHeli
Oulu, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quiet place with good location”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for two weeks and booking was very smooth experience. Samia answered all the questions fast and we got all the information we needed. People at agency on the site were also very helpfull.

Access to the apartment from the Nice airport was smooth, since bus 250 takes you to Eucalyptus bus stop fast and it's just about 200 m walk to the apartment. Also bus 200 leaves in front of the apartment area and bus 1 from Amphores bus stop. Train station is a bit far, about 1,5-2 km walking to Golfe Juan or Juan Les Pins train stations. But we did that walk several times with small children and it was ok for us :)

Apartment was nice and sea and park view from the balcony was beautiful. Area was quiet and safe place to be. Large grocery store, three restaurants and very good bakery is just around the corner. There was also only few minutes walk to the nearest public beach and playground. Just perfect with the children.

There's not that good soundproof in the building, so we wondered a few times if we were a bit loud. With two small children (with occational tantrums :)) it is quite impossible to be totally quiet. Other residents did not bother us at all.

All the facilities in the apartment were great: dishwasher, washing machine, bathtub, wlan, tv with satellite channels and air conditioning. We were very happy with the equipment.

When having children, safe and quiet place is appreciated and this certainly was that. We would certainly go back there if we return to Juan-Les-Pins again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monkeyman...
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely, quiet, safe and well-equipped apartment”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My girlfriend and i really enjoyed our stay here. Samia, the owner, was very helpful and the rental was handled perfectly, even during our stay she was available to email any information we needed and the Agent, Geraldine, was always ready to help out. There was a car park space for us in the basement and it was very accessible to get in and out of town. The flat itself has a wonderful view of the sea and was very well-equipped with a modern kitchen. We particularly enjoyed cooking with the view over the balcony and enjoying our dinners in a quiet environment. The building complex has a pool and some nice restaurants as well, particularly 'Cote Jardin' and a large L'Eclerc supermarket which was very handy. The bedroom and bathroom were great and everything worked very smoothly. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Antibes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW28
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment In A Great Location”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This one bedroom apartment was perfect for my wife and I. It was clean and extremely well equipped with all the amenities required. The pool was lovely and a sandy beach was only a 5 minute walk. After busy days sight seeing and finished off by a swim in the Med it was a wonderful treat to eat dinner on the balcony dining table overlooking the ocean. The owner Samia was incredibly helpful in providing advice and the on sight Concierge Geraldine met us on arrival, walked us through the apartment, provided local advice and was available throughout the week if we required further assistance. The location is quiet yet close enough to Nice, Antibes, Juan les Pins and Cannes for easy day trips. You will not be disappointed if you rent this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Eating meals on the balcony dining table overlooking the Mediterranean.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing