We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The Best Birthday Weekend we could have asked for!

Nick was an absolute pleasure! he was a dream to work with, in hatching out a surprise birthday... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2018
Katie E
Mustang in Monaco

From the first enquiry to handing back (reluctantly) the keys to the childhood boy dream of driving... read more

Reviewed 13 August 2017
robbiebrown63
,
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Read all 98 reviews
  
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
97
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic car hire thank you so much casino square nick bentley mustang mercedes monaco sl riviera keys dream circuit ferrari power coastline
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Fantastic car. Immaculate condition and so much fun to drive. The car got so much attention, every time we parked up people were taking photos! Excellent service from both Anne-Marie and Nick. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank 201helainah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

hired in advance MGB for one and half day.. good price.. and i liked flexibility of hiring half day... great when you are a late sleeper... then i was asked if i would be able to choose another care since the previous rental was extended.. to compensate i got to choose any car for same price.. wow .. what a better deal.. i opted for the Porsche 550 racing car.. it was delivered at our hotel and after some instructions, extra petrol, all paperwork and tel numbers for emergency we were off on a tour... great car, mighty machine... enjoyed the full experience.. some advice to future renters: cabriolet car in full summer is not so good idea when you plan long travels.. its great for trips with long pauses in between to cool off.. would love to hire again

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Guy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Renting the Morgan from RCCH for the weekend for my partner's birthday treat was a good experience : TheMorgan is her dream machine and Nick brought the immaculate black RCCH example to our door at the agreed time ( it was a surprise ) We motored around the Riviera sights in lovely weather enjoying the open air and friendly waves from other mororists. Nice friendly people to deal with ; no problems , just fun.

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 390rogerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Beautiful car, very decent price, quick check out
Unfortunately the soft top motor was out of order, which hasnt been nice for my bride,
excepte this problem, all has been OK, and i would go back if i plan to rent another classic car

Date of experience: July 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank yves v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

We took the Mustang for a one-night trip to Monaco - it was brilliant. People there won't turn their heads for another Bugatti or Maserati, but they sure did for the mustang. Casino Valet Service was proud to park it right in Front of the entrance.
It was big fun to drive it through the coastal roads and on the beaches.
It was no problem to fit four men and their luggage in the car.
Thanks to Anne Marie and her colleagues for a very convenient experience with meeting at the aiport and returning the car at a harbour close to Cannes.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank cypherhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews