We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
987 results
Traveller rating
286
412
171
80
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
412
171
80
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool the main shopping street rue d'antibes minute easy walk candy bar jacuzzi and steam room boat trip to st tropez one way street an average hotel key card reception staff are very nice hotel excellent location breakfast buffet cannes festival nice room de la
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 987 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Eden for 2 nights following a flight cancellation. What made me write this review is not the accommodation itself because it simply cannot be faulted (modern, clean, and a great location surrounded by restaurants, a mere minutes from the Croisette) but the staff. I don’t think I’ve ever encountered such effortless friendliness and willingness to accommodate our every need, from reception to restaurant everyone here was amazing without trying. This hotel has certainly nailed how to make you feel welcome. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank mr_olafsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

went there on short notice during the Formula 1 weekend. Location is close to Croisette, but not middle of center. It is a nice hotel, clean and the staff is friendly. Room was nice, bed was good, I slept sell. Breakfast is very impressive and very good.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Martinair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Nice enough hotel; good WiFi, clean and spacious rooms with a decent breakfast. Perhaps because I was there over an exhibition period, but the hotel was significantly over priced for what it offered. Not a bad hotel, but for what I paid one would expect much better. Plus, the lift only takes up to 6 people at a squeeze so don't expect to get to your room in a hurry....especially considering that you share the lift with hotel cleaning staff and their trolleys.

Room Tip: Take a room on the lower levels so you can use the stairs as the lift is often so congested.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C6699SFmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Wonderful stay in this Cannes hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Room with en suit bath and shower, comfortable and well equipped with mini bar, kettle, coffee & tea. Iron and ironing board and hairdryer.
Spa facilities with pool, jacuzzi and steam room. We had a 1/2 he back massage each which was well worth the €45 price tag.

Positioned 2 blocks back from the sea front which was an easy 5 minutes stroll made it considerably cheaper than hotels with a waterfront view.

A transfer car from Nice airport airport will cost €85 but if you don't mind a 10 minute easy walk then the number 210 bus will take you to the airport terminal in about 45 minutes for €22.

Drinks can be expensive in Cannes so it is worth checking out a few different places to see what they charge. A cup of cafe au lait can cost as much as €12 on the Croissant whereas a roadside cafe at the port serve a more reasonably priced cup for around €3.60.

Two front line Sun loungers plus parasol will cost around €45 for the day and €30 for the half day.

Also at the port the Tourist Information office is a very helpful and useful place. They can show you the tours available and book a place on one for you. We went on a day boat trip to St Tropez for €50 which gave us 5 hours ashore.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Lesley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

I will for sure go back to this nicely refurbished Hotel.
Very good buffet breackfast,nice helpfull stuff., and a super CANDY BAR.Excellent location ,2 minutes walk from the croisette,in the main shopping street ,rue d'Antibes,right behind the famous CARLTON HOTEL.

Room Tip: if you want a twin,ask for room 810 and you even get 2 rooms
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jacquiew2209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews