We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, well furnished, comfy bed and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cannes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tony K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment, well furnished, comfy bed and nice view of the Mediterranean.”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We enjoyed staying at this apartment very much. It was in a quiet area in the complex with no apartments behind it, so there is a lovely view of the Mediterranean from both inside the apartment and from the balcony. The apartment was equipped with all that we needed, and a bonus was the very comfortable queen bed in the main bedroom. Looking forward to going there again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you for booking my apartment and it was a pleasure having you stay there.
Best Regards, Stella Bryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet S
Henley in Arden, null, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with gorgeous sea views”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband and I recently stayed here for a short break. The apartment is lovely, very comfortable with all the amenities required for a relaxing break. The balcony is a lovely space to sit out and watch the sunset. We particularly enjoyed the facilities, a wonderful infinity pool near the main clubhouse with a nice bar and restaurant. The location is very convenient for the beach, about 10-15 minutes walk.

We will definitely be returning for another visit in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying at my apartment and taking such good care of it.
Stella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary C
1 review
“Pleasant few days near Cannes”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Pleasant apartment with lovely sea views. Well maintained. Long walk into Cannes, car preferable. Not too far from the beach but set high up so be prepared for a challenging walk. Part of a Pierre et Vacances complex which itself is a little tired but you can avail yourself of its facilities if you so wish, which we didn't. Has its own pool exclusive for residents of the apartment building which was quiet and pleasant.No air conditioning so was a little uncomfortable, especially at night but fans provided. Overall, no complaints and the site manager on behalf of the owner was very helpful and carried my luggage from the main entrance to the apartment which was quite a walk. This was very much appreciated.For Cannes represents good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Hi Gary, glad you enjoyed your stay. I agree that a car is better in Croix Des Gardes because it is a 20-30 minute walk into Cannes, which is too long for many people. There is a free shuttle from the resort that takes guests into Cannes during the busy months, but perhaps you were unaware of that service. As for the walk to the apartment, there is a shorter way to go which is not via reception. Sorry if my instructions were not clear on that route through the garage, but glad Aziz was there to help you. I also can provide portable air conditioners for the apartment during the hot months and will make that more clear to future guests moving forward.
Thanks again for staying at my apartment.
Stella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment with a fantastic view”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located in a wonderful holiday complex that includes an incredible infinity pool plus a second pool directly below the apartment. The complex also includes a very reasonably priced restaurant and bar, providing an ideal place to eat if you don't want to cook or go into town. The apartment is probably one of the best in the Complex with incredible views of the ocean and a large terrace for relaxing. The furnishings are light and modern and very comfortable, providing a bright and sunny environment and all the amenities you need. This is a great spot for Children as they also have a Tennis Court and provide tennis rackets available from Reception. There is also a small market in the Complex that sell the best Chocolate Croissants and Baguettes plus most of your essentials.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely light apartment, well equipped and with good view of the Med”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I stayed in this apartment for a 5 day break. It is well equipped, nice and light and very quiet with good views of the Med. The balcony is large and we enjoyed Al Fresco dining a couple of evenings when the weather was mild. The apartment is located not too far from Cannes, and is walkable, but a car is probably good to have in this location. Croix Des Gardes is a lovely area of Cannes and the nature park above the complex has incredible views all across the Mediterranean. We would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing