We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
front of building with fountain
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of building with fountain
The lovely pool of the residence entrance hall of the building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
front of building with fountain
The lovely pool of the residence
entrance hall of the building
sliding doors to the garden
sofa bed by sliding door
new sofa bed by sliding doors
kitchen corner view from sofa
Kitchen corner
bathroom
bathroom
patio with table and chairs
Garden view from studio
Rear of building
View of the apartment building
fountain at the rear of flats
gardens and fountain by the entrance of building
Sunset sun on the beach across the road
beach opposite flat
fishermen's harbour in Cros-de-Cagnes
firshermen's church in Cros-de Cagnes
Market day in Cros-de-Cagnes
La promenade de la mer outside the flats
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cagnes-sur-Mer, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Trek65590...
1 review
“Good location, adequate accomodation but lacking in certain areas.”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The studio was clean and accommodating, the lady responsible for the apartment etc was excellent help to us. There were three of us, myself, husband and adult son. The weather was extremely hot for September, and we were told by the restauranteurs, the weather was warmer than it had been in August, therefore we required another floor fan, kindly the said lady looking after everything supplied another one. The patio area needed to be more inviting, it was mainly weeds and a bit of burnt grass, and a bag of weeds in corner, if one wanted to sit out, was not pleasant. TV only French, and clock radio not working. If self catering, a small oven would be an advantage. Also Wifi and air con.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
I hope you had a good holiday. There was a heat wave when you went. Although we provide a fan, and you were brought a second one, it was not sufficient during a heat wave. I understand that. However,The rate of the rental is adequate for the fact that the studio has no air con.
I am sorry the clock didnt work when you got there at the end of the season. No one mentioned it and we didnt know. The lady who looks after the flat takes on board any complain. Sorry about the state of the garden. It seems it needed more care and attention. I will make sure it gets it. When i was there in july i made it spick and span. It should not go to that state at the end of the season-although as you said, there was a heat wave and it burned the grass-

As to the studio needing an oven, we have a microwave to warm up the food. Using an oven will make the place unbearingly hot.

All the same, I hope you enjoyed the lovely pool, the great grounds of the residence and the super location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Vacation”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My friend and I spent a glorious four days in this studio appartment. Situated in a prime location; just five minutes away from the beach and within walking distance of local shops, market, cafes and restaurants. The studio has everything we needed. We felt very reassured that our accomadation was in a gated community. We would be happy to stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Thank you so much Victoria. I hope you will book again with me.
Liliane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilena...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very relaxing, and happy holiday”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

At Le Rialto studio we felt very happy throughout our holyday. The location is great.
We already planned to book it again for next year, if possible.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2014
Thank you so much. I am so glad you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaza12
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“An excellent studio - great location and spotlessly clean!”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week staying in this studio. It was a very positive experience from booking to check-out! Liliane had sent us very detailed information to make our arrival and stay go smoothly (which it did!) on arrival, We were greeted by a very friendly lady who explained everything we needed to know. She didn't speak a lot of English but as I am a French degree student, this didn't pose a problem. The studio is so handy...a couple of minutes from the beach (which is a pebble beach so do bring suitable footwear for swimming) and within easy reach of trains and busses! It is only a 10 min transfer from Nice airport which is served regularly by local busses. The only downside (and it's a small one) is the lack of an oven....we would've like to heat pizzas etc. but we're unable to do so. Other than that it is pretty much perfect.
thank you Liliane....we will definitely be back. :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
Hello Claire,
Thank you for your positive review. Sorry about the lack of oven, but there was no room to put one in.
Hope to see you again next year.
Liliane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant location, perfect base to explore Cote d'azur”
Reviewed 11 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I have just returned from a week at Le Rialto Studio with my partner and 15month old child.
the studio was perfect, clean exactly as described. the on site shared pool was lovely met some other holiday makers in there and enjoyed a swim at least once a day. the location is perfect for a short walk to the beach or to get the bus to Nice/Cannes or if you want to venture further the train.
the studio is perfect location for all the above yet nice and quite in the evening, cagnes sur mer is a great place not as busy as Nice but still a great selection of places to eat/drink.
i would highly recommend and we will consider returning again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2014
Bonjour,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Please come back again next year.
Liliane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing