We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipt, well located modern apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mrs. Rose...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well equipt, well located modern apartment”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Clean modern spacious capartment.
Near to harbour and old town. We enjoyed our stay.
Station nearby, lots of good restaurants and places of interest within walking distance

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssee57
Caluire et Cuire, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Merci pour les commentaires très positifs.
Merci de me avoir signalé des problèmes avec les chaînes de télévision. Je vais vérifier.
Il me fera plaisir de vous accueillir un prochaine fois.
Massimo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coors2015
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la vue sur la marina
Liked least: attitude du proprio
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2015
Bonjour Mario,
je suis content de votre appr�ciation, car il semble que si l'appartement est � votre go�t.
Je suis bien habitu� � contacter � l'avance tous les invit�s par e-mail sur la plateforme de location de vacances Holiday Lettings pour donner toutes les informations pour l'arriv�e.
Dans la communication, il ya demande aussi de savoir si je devais vous procurent draps et serviettes avec paiement et savoir une heure indicative de votre arriv�e pour organiser l'arriv�e (rappelez-vous que le mien est pas un h�tel).
Je ai envoy� cet e-mail le 21 Juillet, 18 Septembre, 28 Septembre 29 Septembre (l'arriv�e �tait le 30 Septembre). Je essay� d'appeler le num�ro de t�l�phone que vous avez entr�, mais prouv� inexistant. Je essay� d'appeler location de vacances Holiday Lettings pour voir si leur pourraient vous contacter, mais ils �taient aussi �chou� parce que votre t�l�phone �tait inexistante.
Vous jamais r�pondu, et nous avons pens� que tu ne viendrais pas. Puis, soudain, le jour de votre arriv�e, vous contact� par t�l�phone la personne en charge de vous recevoir et de dire ensuite que vous aviez vu mon email mais vous aviez pas pris la peine de me r�pondre.
Je accepte critiques et suggestions qui aident � apporter une meilleure offre, mais je ne l'accepte pas les mensonges.
L'appartement correspond � ce que je l'ai publi�, et ne pas avoir � faire toute n�gociation avec vous, car il n'a pas �t� n�cessaire de le faire parce que tout correspondait. Etes-vous que avec des pr�textes avez obtenu les feuilles gratuitement.
Je souhaite que la prochaine fois que vous serez plus � l'�coute des besoins de votre h�te, mais esp�re �galement que l'h�te qui a lu ce message, choisissent de ne pas vous accommoder.
Massimo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$82
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing