We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a baker!!!”

Aux Delices Antibois
Ranked #331 of 719 Restaurants in Antibes
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2018

I love getting up early in morning to stroll to nearby baker. A short walk to this one and what a find, Just bought fresh bread for breakfast then went back later for lunch items. This baker did everything. Excellent sandwiches - from mini ones up to the giant pan bagnats. Small flat breads topped with cheese and one other ingredient - tuna, chicken, anchovy etc. - 13 varieties. I counted as I waited in queue. Called michettes. I was hooked. Superb croissants. Fantastic patisserie. And not that expensive for this quality. Great, quick, efficient staff. Heaven on earth.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank GandL1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2018

It is a great place to partake of the great sinful French pastries, breads, croissants and sandwiches.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Alcira H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Found this Bakery to be close to perfect with a huge selection of choices, we were at a loss to pick one or two !! The food was great & very reasonably priced , a good find !

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skeney57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

This was the closest patisserie to our hotel, so we visited often and enjoyed every time. Perfect to pick something up for breakfast or to snack on later in the day. Friendly staff, with a great variety of wonderful cakes and tarts.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dcnewstead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

These guys offer a fabulous selection, they have two stores in Antibes. Both offer the same products, however this shop is in the square, which is a great place to sit and people watch..

The staff are always friendly and some of their breads are fantastic! Worth a visit!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank TheTravelingPilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aux Delices Antibois also viewed

Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes
 
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Golfe-Juan Vallauris, Antibes
 

Been to Aux Delices Antibois? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing