We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing bistro type restaurant”

Le Troquet des Artistes
Reserve with
Le Troquet des Artistes is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #184 of 715 Restaurants in Antibes
Price range: US$14 - US$26
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 1 August 2018

If you want somewhere not touristy,with a very laid back atmosphere and good food I recommend that you come here.On the evening I decided to come here they had a Jazz duo playing.The service was good with a very friendly,smiley waitress.

Thank Linda2011ism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvain M, Responsable relations publiques at Le Troquet des Artistes, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Linda2011ism

Nice to read your comment and hope to welcome you in the future again.
We take care about your review, every day we pay attention to content our customer

Le troquet des artistes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016

We have visited many times over the last few years and have always been impressed by the high standard of cooking. This, combined with friendly staff and a regularly changing menu, makes for an ideal lunch spot. Despite being close to the main square and the bus station, it's lack of apparent tourists adds to the appeal.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David-and-Moira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvain M, Responsable relations publiques at Le Troquet des Artistes, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Dear David-and-Moira,

Really thanks for your nice review.
Thanks to note that the staff and the meals were pleasant for you.
We really enjoy to welcome you again in our restaurant.

Le troquet des artistes of Antibes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014

Managed by Roland, previously at the Saffronier , has a jewel of a chef who prepares different dishes every day from scratch. The menu is extensive and the food is superbly cooked and presented. This is way above bistro type food.
We went there 3 times in our stay and also were happy to take a couple of local people there in order to introduce them.
Most highly recommended

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kingmockers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvain M, Responsable relations publiques at Le Troquet des Artistes, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natcostes, Propriétaire at Le Troquet des Artistes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Troquet des Artistes also viewed

Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
St-Laurent du Var, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Nice, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur
 

Been to Le Troquet des Artistes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing