We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
145
58
16
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
58
16
16
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dark streets absolutely loved this hotel beautiful garden mini bar character and charm star property romantic hotel side street rooms are beautiful heated pool the hotel staff the hotel offers very nice hotel old town south of france courtyard provence
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Family of four arrived just as the hotel opened for the season. The hotel is spotless, stylish and comfortable. The staff is beyond welcoming and helpful. The breakfast is expensive but nice and peaceful. The valet service is likewise not cheap, but parking is a bit tricky on the ancient streets and we were glad for it.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank WASUWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! Very easy to find, and parking was easy too. Only about 1 Min from hotel. Made to feel very welcome. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was lovely. So much choice.
Will be back!!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cheryl w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

We were amazed with this Hotel when they open the doors.It was tranquil, beautiful and so friendly. Breakfast was wonderful, staff was wonderful, rooms were big with comfortable beds and bathrooms.

The staff couldn't do enough for us during our stay.

We would return here again and again if we could.

Joe

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

I had the pleasure to stay for 3 nights - it wasn't well planned . . . just a stay on the way to an exquisite villa in Provence - BUT L'Hotel Particulier was the true find. It was so unassuming but so cool . . . the right scale, the right balance of simple but chic, modern but historic, new but old . . . and totally immersed in an ancient city. Would I go back - absolutely, would I recommend it - absolutely. Enjoy the garden, stroll through town, breath in the peacefulness.

Room tip: all great, intimate
Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jeb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

I chose to go to this place because of the pictures of the interior as I am a Hotel Interior Designer.. it exceeded my expectations..
Because of the time of year, the restaurant was only open for breakfast and it would have been better to have the availability of food there each night..
the decor and the friendliness of the staff was beyond compare..

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nyani46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews