We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveller rating
50
190
142
37
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
190
142
37
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance comfortable bed centre du sites
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 440 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2016

We were needing somewhere to stop after a long, hot journey on our motorcycle. We were made aware that the Hotel was still undergoing refurbishment but didn't expect to find ceilings down and mattresses stacked up in corridors. Although we were given a reduced rate for the room, it was still rather expensive at €60 without breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetenJennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

We have enjoyed our visit to your hotel and we have appreciated its proximity to the Museum of Arles antiques, that has remarkable elements the roman times of Arles.
The diner we had at the hotel was appreciated by the quality of the food.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank putxi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

This Ibis is a bit worn Down on the outside and just a click to South of the City to really enjoy the charm of Arles. Its situated in a industrial/megastore area just 20 min walk from centrum.

Room on the other hand is Nice and clean, cool and everything you need ans expect. Staff is friendly and helpful. Wifi is free, fast and stable.

So overall its good value for you Money if you dont mind a little walk back and forth to the city.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
Thank RDegnbol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews