We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
148
239
87
32
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
239
87
32
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsteep rampcours mirabeaupleasant courtyardold townlarge balconyroom was comfortable and cleanrecommend this hotelcroissantsstar hotelair conditioningon site parkingshower roomwould definitely stay here againmini fridgeon footbusy street
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

The location made walks into the old city very convenient. The front desk staff and concierge were very friendly and helpful. Parking was underground or in back and not set up for frequent in-and-out use. The room was comfortable and clean. We stayed in Room 2 on the street level next to the housekeeping storage room, so there was a bit of noise but nothing too annoying to offset the convenience of its location. Break was adequate for 10 Euros in the somewhat cramped breakfast room. We would stay there again.

Room Tip: No elevator, so ask for ground floor if that matters. We liked Room 2.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Randy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We flew into Marseille and stayed here one Saturday night on our way elsewhere. It was very easy to find from the airport with parking for our high sided van. Our room slept 4 and was fresh and very clean-the only problem was that one of the kids beds was slightly squeaky during the night! The hotel is very well positioned and it is easy to walk into the centre. The staff were polite and the courtyard was charming-we we’re very pleasantly surprised by our stay here and would recommend it.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank torknott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

great location to walk and explore this city, underground parking, hotel quiet and friendly staff. It was comfortable and we had a continental breakfast before leaving after a lovely stay, we hope to come back there was so much more to see in the city.

Room Tip: we had the comfort room, very comfortable
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cjsimons48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We only stayed one night however we could have easily stayed more. Great sized one bedroom with a very comfy super king bed. Such pretty furnishings! Bathroom was a little older then the room but still nice and spacious. Very close to the main restaurant area and easy to access with a car. Great little buffet breakfast also. Would love to stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kayla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Le Concerge is placed location at the edge of the city center, walking distance from most attractions. They have a friendly and helpful staff, it is well maintained but the rooms are rooms, even for two persons. Same about the parking, it is difficult to enter and park even a mid-sized car. Basic breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews