We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Angers, Maine et Loire, Pays de la Loire

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JenGasher...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay, just a short bus ride or drive from the city centre. The flat was modern, clean and well equipped. We just used it as a base and its was fab for visiting Angers. We would recommend it highly.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Hi the 4 Jen !
Thanks a lot. You are the welcome on your next stay in Angers.
see you soon.
Jean-Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Muriel D
SAINTS
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Certaines personnes confondent "hôtel" et "Gîte" : c'est dommage pour eux.
Puisque nous habitons au-dessus du logement en location, il me semble normal que le jardin nous appartienne ; nous le laissons volontiers aux personnes sympathiques qui nous en font la demande.
Bref, on peut pas plaire à tout le monde mais nous ne nous inquiétons pas puisque nous avons de nombreuses et excellentes critiques sur les autres site de réservation sur le net.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing