We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
65
54
48
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
54
48
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public parking beautiful city euros centre cathedral fi
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014

When we visited Rouen, we came across accidentally at a nice two-star hotel not far away from the cathedral and the River la Seine. It's right in the heart of Rouen. The personnel is very nice and helpful. The lady who owns the hotel, Mme Roxane was very kind with us. She gave us the best room.The price was affordable and the breakfast was substantial. The rooms are tidy and clean. We loved our stay and at this hotel. We stayed there in Rouen for 2 nights instead of one.

Room Tip: We stayed at room 34. It's very quiet...I recommend it for family and friends.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

Very good hotel. Very good Location in middle of the City. Price is good. Very clean and decorated well. Easy access to Metro and Buss. Very nice and helpfull staff . I will recommend to everyone. A++++++

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank FellowTraveler528879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Nicely located hotel not far from the centre of Rouen. Room was small but very clean and towels changed every day. The breakfast was continental and good quality with omelettes, rolls, croissants and coffee. The staff were very helpful and friendly. This hotel is excellent value, and overall a far more pleasant stay than other budget hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markpC3437EC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Easy Booking .Very Good Hotel . Great Price . Helpfull And Nice Staff . Loved the Location . Breakfast Was Fresh . Cleaned Rooms . All i Can Say Everything Was great and Worth it .......................

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Omer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Ended up staying there after the hotel I booked made a mistake and did not have enough rooms. I may not have booked this hotel at first, but it ended up being great. Excellent location, close to the pedestrianized area of the town. The room was clean and staff was nice and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a shower, otherwise you will get a bath.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nade644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews