We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
23
54
32
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
54
32
21
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

just for a dinner after a flight. It was 09:00pm. We were welcome, offered a drink. We ordered day meal and been served soon. Good selection of beers, our hotel was walking distance. For a restaurant close to a railway station, it is a good restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Nice brasserie, good food....nice location. English speaking a plus, and interesting music and videos. Had the blue cheese pork chop, and it was excellent. Basic fare, and good price. Seating inside and out, VERY close to the train station.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mybloodhound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We had lunch here on a Sunday afternoon prior to our return home on Eurostar. There are many eateries to choose from but this looked ok and so it turned out to be. The waiter was good if a little pushy to start with-he soon thawed out. It was decent enough brasserie type food. The wine was cheap and cheerful and the beer was good. Better to choose from the menu than to have the plat du jour I think. Waffles with ice cream were very good. Clean and accessible WC.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bea_K186223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Typical Flemish style Brasserie serving good beer and large portions. Check out the Flemish Stew which is MASSIVE and wash it down with a few good beers.

As always French desserts are divine. Not only that, the service is fantastic....located across from the train station it´s not hard to misse....check it out !

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dustin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Central location, staff very polite and helpful, food okay good choice drinks and beverages.The deserts are a little overpriced, good notice of lock and French beers.
Would recommend for a drink or snack

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meadonians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews