We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
223
227
41
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
227
41
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short stay central location daily menu tea coffee stylish hotel car park great location double glazing star hotel stayed here for nights public parking well worth a visit old city toulouse lautrec museum croissants bread spa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Maybe it’s not enough to say very good... In fact I think that it is a very high-level-of-quality hotel, because it’s new, modern, comfortable. And because there are so many persons of the staff that are kind, so much, and nice too. Thank you! I want to come there again, as soon as I can, because I live so far away... See you again, and many thanks particularly to Coralie and Charlotte. Happy to see you again, next time!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank RAADVAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludivine B, Directrice at Ibis Styles Albi Centre Le Theatro, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your review of the Ibis Styles Albi centre Le Theatro

We are glad to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay and do hope you will stay with us again should you ever return to Albi

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

I was on a group tour and was in general disappointed with the IBIS as the hotel choice-NOT because I dont like the chain-I think they are a great low cost option -but NOT what we paid for! The rooms are clean though small-we were treated to a bottle of water in the room and the staff were lovely-bu

Stayed: September 2018
Thank rotem6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludivine B, Directrice at Ibis Styles Albi Centre Le Theatro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your review of the Ibis Styles Albi
We are glad to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay and do hope you will stay with us again should you ever return to Albi

We have somme rooms more bigger

With best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We enjoyed a pleasant stay.
The staff was attentive.
The breakfast offered was complete.
The parking facility is valuable.
Just to mention the mistake of not having recorded the payment that we made with great notice and was required again.
Positive global rating.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Jorge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludivine B, Directrice at Ibis Styles Albi Centre Le Theatro, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear guest

Thank you for your rewiew and take not about your remark

We are glad to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay and do hope you will stay with us again should you ever return to Albi

With best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Our room was quite small - too small for two people and two beds.
The rest - modern and a nice kitchen.
Excellent location to the sites in Albi--the famous church, Toulous-Lautrec Museum. Excellent restaurant next door - L'Epicurean.

Room Tip: Ask for the size of the room.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludivine B, Directrice at Ibis Styles Albi Centre Le Theatro, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Margo,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your review of the Ibis Styles Albi Centre Le Theatro,

If you come one more time in Albi, don't hesitate to ask a spacer room. If we have availabilities, we could upgrade you .

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Another amazing stay at Ibis styles Albi - the staff are so helpful they can not do enough to help. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast is of very good standard. Excellent value for money and very suitable for wheelchair users - great facilities including bathroom and toilet. Very nice restaurant a few doors down Epicurien, highly recommended. We will be back thank you again for a great stay!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank graciew22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ludivine B, General manager at Ibis Styles Albi Centre Le Theatro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear guest ,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Albi Centre Le Theatro.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews