We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
29
33
13
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
33
13
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

It was pretty much what you'd expect from this hotel chain - nothing special but did the job. The twin room was small but manageable, the food stopped you going hungry and the location was out of the centre an no obvious restaurants nearby. But it did have car parking and easy bus access back into Abli.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence B, Front Office Manager at Comfort Hotel Albi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Sue,
We would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel.
You can be assured that we always pay special attention to the comfort and satisfaction of our customers. Our team is at your disposal to give you any advice of where you can find a good restaurants close by.
We are looking forward to see you soon
Best Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016

We were able to check in early, and the staff on reception were most helpful in booking us a taxi for our evening excursion. We chose this hotel as it was easy to get to and at the mid-point between the two locations we needed for our conference stay. Clean, with a welcome tray (though no milk supplied), quiet, comfortable beds, and an adequate breakfast. Would be suitable to use if you did not need to be in the centre of Albi, and we found it quite adequate for the overnight stay we needed. Only problem I had was the noisy air con motor which did not stop even though I turned my air con / heating off.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JACACW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Hotel_Albi, Adjoint de direction at Comfort Hotel Albi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Good Morning JACACW,

Thanks to let us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We hope we will see you next time when you will come in Albi.
Have a good day.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Hotel_Albi, réceptionniste at Comfort Hotel Albi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Hotel_Albi, réceptionniste at Comfort Hotel Albi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort_Hotel_Albi, Réceptionniste at Comfort Hotel Albi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews