We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
41
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
13
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice hotel, friendly owners. Close walking distance to old town and tourist attractions. Parking and restaurants close by. My room and I think the rest of the hotel was decorated with old steamer trunks and suitcases turned into furniture. Really cute. Good air conditioning. Nice sunny atrium area to sit and relax with a glass of wine.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stéphane G, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Pasteliers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for recommending our hotel. We are happy that your stay has been so pleasant and that our city has seduced you. At the pleasure of seeing you again. Stéphane and Mayling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

This small hotel is a 5 minute walk from the centre. It is in a quiet location with parking nearby. The rooms are not large but have all amenities including good showers, comfortable beds and quiet air conditioning. The breakfasts are fantastic with fruit, homemade cakes and jams, cheese meats yogurts etc. However one of the best things about this hotel is the staff -nothing is too much trouble for Stefan or his lovely wife. They booked restaurants, gave directions and suggestions for visits and best of all, managed to arrange car hire when we were having difficulties. Super!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CardiffTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stéphane G, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Pasteliers, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

You are super and lovely persons, it was a pleasure to help you. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We are happy that your stay has been so pleasant and that our city has seduced you. At the pleasure of seeing you again. Stéphane and Mayling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Very convenient proximity, friendly staff, great air conditioning, would recommend and go back. Helpful staff when needed and great free parking facilities close by.
We did not have breakfast but when told about it , it did sound very good.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Inspire793529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stéphane G, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Pasteliers, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thank you for recommending our hotel. We are happy that your stay has been so pleasant and that our city has seduced you. At the pleasure of seeing you again. Stéphane and Mayling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Friendly helpful proprietors, excellent breakfast, nice bedroom with king size bed and air conditioning. Immaculately clean and tidy. A few minutes walk from historic centre. Albi is an interesting town with spectacular cathedral and good museums and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marion M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stéphane G, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Pasteliers, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your comment. Hope to see you back in Albi. Stephane et Mayling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Friendly and helpful staff, regarding directions to centre. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. A very good breakfast with fresh orange juice! Quietneighbourhood but a bit of a walk away from the centre.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ruth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stéphane G, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Pasteliers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for your comment. Happy to see that your stay was so nice. Hope to see you again. Stephane et Mayling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews