We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good and nice.”
other travellers have booked this property
A big living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A big living Room
A big living Room A full equiped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
A big living Room
A big living Room
A full equiped Kitchen
A full equiped Kitchen
A full equiped Kitchen
A full equiped Kitchen
A full equiped Kitchen
The Double Bed room (Street)
The Double Bed room (Street)
The Double Bed room (Street)
The Double Bed room (Street)
The Double Bed room (Street)
The Double Bed room (Garden)
The Double Bed room (Garden)
The Double Bed room (Garden)
The Double Bed room (Garden)
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Navigate6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good and nice.”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was very nice in the appartment. Everything on the place en without problems. Near by metro station and shopping centrum. Also nearby is parking place.
Grettings for owner.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cooksey28...
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The host, Patrick was great! He made sure we were set and was readily available if we needed something more. The property looks just like the pictures provided to Tripadvisor. The furniture and beds were very comfortable (softer than normal European beds, which worked for us) and the kitchen was well stocked with necessary pots and pans, utensils, spices, etc... The apartment is near a large store and closer to a small neighborhood store, which we frequented. It had everything we needed. It is also close to two Metro stops, Porte D Italie Station and Le Kremlin Bicetre Station. The Le Kremlin Bicetre Station is actually a bit closer and when taking the train (Line 7) from another location, make sure you look at the front of the train and see "Louis Aragon" or you will end up at the Porte D Italie Station, which isn't really an issue, you just walk a bit further. The apartment is located in a great neighborhood, with local bars and restaurants. The last night we were there, we walked down to the left and had "happy hour" at "Le Petit Relais". The bartender was great! Since we speak no French and he spoke no English, he had customers with broken English assist with conversation, which was fun in itself!!! The whole package was absolutely fabulous and I would highly recommend Patrick's place. Our stay exceeded our expectations!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The neighborhood
Liked least: If we have to say something, maybe the distance (25-30) minutes into the city center... But still not a problem
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna C
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent stay”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious bright apartment (we were 4 adults and 3 kids),
Close to the subway (6-7 min walk)
Close to the grocery store
Patrick was friendly and very helpful. We would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosa G
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paris Stay”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our Paris appartment in Le Kremlin Bicetre was very spacious, basic but comfortable. It was nice to have our own room. It was in a quiet area very close to a large supermarket and the metro. A one minute walk down our street and we had a patisserie providing delicious bread, quiches, cakes etc. It was not open every day but there were others on the walk back from the metro. The owner was friendly and very helpful. We would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and location
Liked least: Arriving at night in the rain the area did not look impressive
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisca...
Lafayette, California
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“nice apartment close to transportation”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is not in the center of town but it is very close to
the metro line and from there you can go anywhere you want.
Narrow winding stairs so it is not for the faint of heart. We enjoyed our
stay here very much.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing