We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, well-appointed”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Street
Ground floor
Ground floor
Ground floor
Ground floor
Ground floor
Ground floor
Living room from Mezzanine
Bathroom Ground floor
Stairs betwwen the two levels
Mezzanine
Mezzanine beds
Mezzanine beds
iMac
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom first floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunshine7...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, well-appointed”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Easy 10 min walk to Eiffel Tower. Metro station at the end of the street. Supermarket and restaurants very nearby. Beautifully appointed with everything you could want along with many condiments and cooking needs.
My wife and I, along with our teenage children, enjoyed our stay at this apartment.
Thank you Jean-Christophe,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice F
Huntington Beach, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in his upgraded rental”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great location, lovely rental, very well appointed. The decor including the kitchen, bathrooms, and flooring are very upgraded, and felt as though we were staying in a posh hotel suite. We stayed 4 nights, and had everything we needed. Our hosts were wonderful, we were greeted with a tour of the unit and a bottle of wine. Many wonderful neighborhood shops and restaurants nearby: souvenier shopping, grocery stores including organic (bio), fish markets, bakeries, fresh fruit and vegetable stands. We were able to save money by eating some meals in. We walked to the Eiffel tower often, Taxis are plentiful in the area, and we also ubered several places.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lornahunt...
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious apartment, fantastic location”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Wow! When we arrived at this apartment we were blown away. Beautiful apartment big enough for two adults and two teenage boys. Warm, clean & tidy with great utilities. The location was amazing, we felt like real Parisians! A cheese shop, plenty of bakeries and butcher shops and fruit & vege. We grabbed the food from our local area and took it home for dinner several nights. it was great fun shopping for local produce. Close to the Metro and Overground train for Versaille. Thank you for the lovely wine on our arrival - Jean-Christophe and the welcome from Ronaldo. We had a fantastic time in Paris and would recommend this apartment to all our friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip59...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
“A week in Paris”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The location was excellent. Nice neighborhood, felt very safe. The Metro was 2 blocks away, so was a corner grocery store. A number of restaurants were also within walking distance. A nice surprise was a huge farmer's mkt under the Metro line. It opened early in the morning, closing early afternoon. I can't remember the day it was open but it's a must see. The owner & family live in the apartment next door so help was always available. The kitchen, baths, and living room were comfortable and well supplied. One bedroom was a loft with 2 single day beds. The other bedroom on the same floor, had its own bath. The second bathroom was down a spiral staircase. Took some getting used to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The bedroom set up.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariannea...
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Nice, well fitted out but needs fan or airconditioner.”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed a week in this apartment and were comfortable except that it needs some sort of cooling system apart from the humidifier in the bedroom which was as efficient for cooling and as noisy, as a vacuum cleaner - useless and impossible to sleep with it on. We saw the owner of the apartment on our second day and asked if it would be possible to supply a fan for the kitchen/lounge area. He simply said "no we do not have a fan". Mind you, his apartment directly above ours, ran their air conditioner 24 hours every day we were there! Being on the ground floor, we couldn't take the risk of leaving the small window open and the noise from the street was extensive during the night anyway. To be made to suffer the heat without any cooling system (that works) is unacceptable and we noted that there was no sign of heating for the winter months so be warned! The apartment is roomy and comfortable and one of the more spacious and well equipped that we have stayed in in Paris during our many visits, but the sleeping arrangements really would not suit 2 couples unless they are very friendly. To leave the main bedroom with ensuite,.The stairs from the mezzanine level where the 2 single beds are placed, down to the 2nd bathroom, could be potentially lethal during the night as they are very steep and narrow.
Having said all that we did enjoy our stay although the street is not a pretty one and at night time, is very noisy. The local metro and shops are very good and the markets fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and great kitchen
Liked least: The hot rooms and no cooling that worked.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing