We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A homely stay in Paris!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pantelire...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A homely stay in Paris!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very well located. Close to the metro and walking distance to very good restaurants.
"Marché Elysées" was very clean and cozy. Just right for my husband and myself during our 4 day business trip to Paris.
We will definitely come back and recommend it to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“This was a wonderful apartment and great rental experience!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is located in the Charles de Gaulle - Etoile area. It was close to lots of restaurants and cafe's and a 5 minute, pleasant walk to the Metro station at the Arc de Triomphe. The neighborhood and building felt very safe. There is a Monoprix grocery store within a block from the apartment. The apartment met our expectations perfectly and was very clean and comfortable. You are met by a greeter that shows you around the apartment and tells you where to find things and how to work appliances, then they sit down with you, get you all hooked up on the wifi and give you a great introduction to Paris with lots of recommendations. It was a wonderful experience and we would definitely use this company again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Merci! So happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wuchun
1 review
“A great stay in Paris”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The location of the apartment is great. The room is spacious, clean and beautiful. The greeter, David, is very nice, he gave a detailed description of the room, and told us where to go, which exhibition hall we must see in the museums, and also recommended restaurants to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcwf68
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Lives up to the expectations!!!”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I am so thankful I happened upon this rental company via a blog I read when researching our trip to Paris. It was a mother/daughter birthday trip and I wanted something that was boutique-ish -- like a quaint hotel or B&B. The apartment met every desire I had for my daughter and I. It was in an excellent location for transportation; walking the sites and restaurants; banks, bakeries, supermarkets, pharmacy, etc. nearby; and safe. The decor is beautiful and comfortable. The instructions were very detailed and the apartment equipped with everything we could have needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. we are glad you enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmusikdi
Haddonfield, NJ
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Safe and Secure”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a wonderful time in Paris staying at this lovely apartment through Cobblestone. The apartment was clean and well equipped with coffee, sugar, tea bags, kitchen ware, etc. We were a little worried about our teenage daughters (ages 14 and 16) being comfortable sleeping on a pull-out sofa, but the mattress was thick (probably double of a regular pull-out sofa) and they said that it was like sleeping on a bed. The area around the apartment is vibrant with lots of shops and restaurants and is about a 10-minute walk to two metro stations. Walking distance to Arc de Triomphe! Quiet at night and we slept very well. The elevator broke while we were there and was fixed in 24 hours! Our greeter, David, was great about showing us how everything worked in the apartment and there is a very detailed book in the apartment that shows you how to work everything and gives you information about the area. It's a very secure building with two outer doors that you put in a code to get into. It's next to a great cafe called L'Oree des Champs and that is where we had breakfast when we arrived and waited for our greeter. The only thing that would have made the apartment better would have been wash cloths -- there were towels and hand towels but not wash cloths for washing your face.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No wash cloths
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$245
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing