We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feel at home in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HubertKa6...
Kempten, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Feel at home in Paris”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Perfectly well organized by Laurent we had a very good start for our week in Paris. The apartement is ideal for families: two bedrooms with their own bathroom, a beautiful livingroom and a really good equiped kitchen. Not at least a free WiFi with excellent performance. The house is a very calm one so that nothing disturbes you at night.

And just around the corner in Rue Montorgueil you'll find plenty of shops. bars and restaurants for having a nice evening. There are two supermarkets within 200 meters. The next Metro stations are just a few steps ahead too.

We really felt at home there. The only bad thing was: a week is far too short for visiting the 'most beautiful town of the world'.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vince V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment in a Great Location!”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had a great stay! This apartment is located in the fashion district right near a wonderful street full of stores and restaurants. The apartment is up to date and is very clean and has Wi-Fi.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal for us as a family of 6 with kids from 8-16 years old”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment and arrangements were just as advertised.
Clean and well fitted out.
The location is great with transport, shops, restaurants, city centre all nearby.
Overall it was just perfect.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sawyer111
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment was the highlight of our European holiday from New Zealand. The apartment was very clean with modern and very stylish interior that took full advantage of the space. It had a fully fitted modern kitchen and two very modern showers. There was also a smart TV and fantastic Internet.
The best thing about the apartment however was the location. This apartment is right in the middle of Paris, in walking distance to most of the major sights and also close to very good shopping. There were at least 2 supermarkets in a five minute radius but the best was the pedestrian only area about 1 minute walk away where you could buy all of your food from local producers and there were many restaurants and cafes. The metro is also a minute walk away. We have friends that live in Paris and they recommended this area as safe and a real experience of living in Paris. The building itself is typical inner city Paris. We loved getting up each morning and buying our fresh pastries from around the corner. It is actually even better than the photos show ( which is unusual)
I couldn't recommend this apartment more and we will certainly hope to book it again when we are next in France and have recommended it to our friends without reservation.
The lady that met us promptly on our arrival was lovely as were the neighbours that we met.
Thank you Laurent for advertising your beautiful city so well, you should be proud of the experience you provide for visitors to Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerith M
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location to enjoy Paris”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was my first visit to Paris and I fell in love with it, The visit was made more special by the apartment - it was well located, well equipped, modern and clean. There were plenty of instructions to follow making it easy to know procedures. Communication with Laurent was fantastic. We highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be back one day. Thank you Laurent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$285
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing