We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,206)
Filter reviews
1,206 results
Traveller rating
633
465
84
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
633
465
84
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermetro stationrue du commercela motte picquet grenelleheated seatexcellent locationtriple roomfamily suiteminute walkaround the cornerlots of restaurantsmini fridgecroissantsvisit paris againlight sleepertaxi standhotel is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,206 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Perfect size and amenities for being out and about most of your day. Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff when we were there. Great location for visiting the many tourist sites in the area. Well recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank kstich4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

My wife's parents highly recommended this hotel for Paris. It did not disappoint. We were close the metro stations, they have a decent breakfast but I'm not sure it's worth 6 euros. Ours was complimentary so we took advantage. The room was clean and they look beautiful. The beds were comfortable. We came during a heat wave so we appreciated the ac. They keep in constant contact with you via email before during and after your arrival to make sure it's great. The staff speak English very well and are super helpful. It's also close to the Eiffel tower. I was really impressed for the price to be honest. We didnt bring our kids on this trip but the junior suite would be perfect for people with 1 or 2 kids.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joshua O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

As good as ever. Spotlessly clean efficient staff great breakfast and fab location make fir good trip. Choose a bigger room though as basic room is tiny and hard to move in it.
Comfy bed and pillows and s fridge in room

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank billandden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception6675, Responsable réception at Hotel Tourisme Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Billandden.
Thank you so much for your warm comment! It is so helpful for the other guests :) And yes, our standard room is tiny as a french hotel's regular size is originally small,, we definitely agree that. However, our rooms size is slightly bigger than a standard room size ! :) Next time you can reserve a superior room or triple room for more space. Hope to see you soon in Paris, especially our hotel :)
-Bowon-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

A lovely 4-day stay! My family and I stayed at Tourisme Avenue Hotel in June of this year.This hotel is clean and comfortable, located in walking distance of the Eiffel Tower. The location is close to a Metro station and to several stores and restaurants.as great! Comfortable bed, great shower, nice breakfast and helpful staff.Paris was charming and beautiful.

Room Tip: Location, 15 minutes walking to Eiffel Tower, suites large and sunny, friendly staff
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hriscu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception6675, Responsable réception at Hotel Tourisme Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Hriscu.
Thank you so much for your nice comment and high note. We really appreciate that :) It is glad to hear that you have enjoyed your travel in Paris with us, Tourisme Avenue Hotel! And yes, we totally agree that we have an awesome locations. 10 min from Eiffel Tower by walk, 3 metro which go every touristic places in Paris, nice surroundings. Hope to see you next time in Paris!!
-Bowon-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We have stayed here twice a few years apart and found it to be a great spot. Clean, reasonably priced, great location near a Metro Station and there are awesome markets nearby on the weekends. Plenty of restaurants nearby and the Eiffel Tower just 10 minutes walk.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tonymicheller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reception6675, Responsable réception at Hotel Tourisme Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Tony.
Thank you for your adorable comment and a high note :) We highly appreciate that! It seems like you have enjoyed this area ! Did you visit the market on Sunday? Than you really experienced Parisien's real life! We are awaiting your third time visit :D We will definitely offer you a better service !
-Bowon-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews