We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parc Hotel Paris
Nearby Hotels
US$446
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$304
US$267
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$253
US$212
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$466
US$446
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$295
US$278
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Mercure Paris Alesia(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

St Christopher's Canal Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$2,756
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
28
47
44
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
47
44
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationstreet viewmin walkroom was cleanwithin walking distanceliftlocationhairdryereuro
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 5 days in a pleasent room which looked really nice. We had a street view and in the night we could hear all the noise of the Paris night traffic...but this was cool. The room was clean, the bathroom small but also clean and i loved that there was a hairdryer. The bed was very comfy and it was exactly what we needed at the end of the day after so much walking and visiting. Another great thing was that the hotel is very close to the metro station, it's right across the street. Plus it has 24h check in and that was useful for us as we were able to check out at 3 am. I reccommend the hotel especially for young couples. It's a great deal, cheap and good service. Would definetely stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicoleta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

We found this place to be just perfect for our needs. The building is full of quirky imperfections and the room more than did the job. Very comfy bed, lovely warm shower, pleasant decoration and plenty of storage space. This hotel certainly warrants more than it's rating.
Staff all friendly enough, too.
If it's five star luxury you're after, may I suggest you up your budget and look elsewhere. However if you're after a comfortable, relaxing base from which to explore the wonders of Paris then do not hesitate to book in at the Parc!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Harry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

The hotel is in a distant part of Montparnasse. Its advantages are that, for Eurostar travellers, there's a bus (38) which connects Gare du Nord with Porte d'Orleans where the hotel is situated. There's also a direct Metro line to/from the Gare du Nord. The several reception staff were all pleasant. My room, 54, had a well equipped bathroom and the bed was comfortable. Everything was very clean. The hotel is in a side street off the busy Avenue du General Leclerc, so I found it quiet.
The disadvantage is that the corridor on the fifth floor had a drab appearance so, on arrival, I was a little disappointed. I'd give the hotel three and a half stars, if that were possible.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ladyjedburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in the perfect location very well connected to the centre and other neighbourhoods. The room are clean and not too small. WAter of the shower takes a bit to warm up. Staff very friendly. For a weekend in Paris is a very good value for money!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank babwara78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015

This hotel is especially for low budget travels, backpacking or students. It is located only about 100m from the metro station, has a cheap supermarket nearby, as well as smaller cafés or restaurants. The staff is also very friendly and speaks Spanish and English.
The hotel itself is very small, but also very clean, the rooms are of a perfect size if you're mainly there to see Paris rather than staying in your room all day. You are provided with fresh towels, soap and shampoo, a hair-dryer, a TV, and free WIFI. The hotel is about 15 minutes from the centre of Paris, using the tram; the surrounding area also seems to be very safe.
All in all: A hotel I would definitely stay at again.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Chatoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews