We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
41Will
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Hosts”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal place to stay for a reasonable price, the owner was very kind picking us up at a late hour and even dropped us back off at the coach station when we had to leave, have nothing bad to say about the apartment, overall we enjoyed our stay a lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham S
France
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Ideal base for our week's sightseeing”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We confirm all the other good reviews. Very helpful host, well equipped, comfortable & secure studio. Bus outside, more buses & metro 6-7 minutes walk; Local shops, boulangeries & restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: General comfortable feel of the studio
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gosia R
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the appartment for 3 days with my mom and we were extremely happy with the place. First of all, the owner was very kind, helpful and accomodating. We had to leave very early, at 6 a.m. on a Sunday morning and he had no problem with that. He took time to explain how everything works around the appartment.
The appartment itself is cosy and, most importantly, very clean. We were positively surprised at how nice it was, considering the reasonable price (for Paris). The owner let us know in advance we need to bring our own towels, but other than that everything was provided. In fact, we were welcome to use tea, coffee and some other things which were already in the kitchen. Internet, tv with lots of channels and a radio are also available. The double bed is very comfortable and definitely big enough for two people.
As for the area, I'm a big fan of the 15th district - it is a safe, quiet residential area and I really cannot stress enough how nice the building is - big foyer with a little garden inside. Directly outside are a couple of cafes, bakeries and banks, plus a Carrefour supermarket down the street. It's a 10 min walk from both Vaugirard and Volontaires metro stations, where you can take the line 12 to go directly to the city center (Concorde -10 min) and the beautiful Montmartre (Pigalle - 20 min). It's also about 30 min leisurely stroll to Champs de Mars and the Eiffel Tower.
All in all, we were extremely happy with our stay and would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quiet, comfortable and clean place, a little outside of the noisy, touristy city center. Next time we're in Paris, we would love to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and well equipped
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaoGrFl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would stay there again!”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Really nice and helpful owners! They were attentive to every of our needs and provided us with maps and basic information from around the studio. Also left small juices and cookies for my 2 year old. There's a restaurant just a few meters away named 'les favoris' nice food and attentive personne. There are 2 supermarkets less than 2 blocks away. I hope we can return soon enough for we are a family of 2 adults and 2 babies and we fitted well while there are small! The studio had everthing they say they had a does look exactly as the pictures.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing