We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Large >50m2 living room/dining room, comfortable sofas and beautiful dining table with 6 chairs
Classic Haussmannian buildings, build in 1880 in the heart of the 16th arrondissement
Fully renovated (but kept the building style) elevator that will bring you to the 5th floor
Nearby well served by public transportation, will bring you almost everywhere in Paris
Extremely well served by public transportation, 3 different Metro lines
Extremely well served by public transportation, 5 different buses lines
Enjoy, Eiffel tower view from TourRoom and EiffelRoom
Comfortable 2 large sofas, sits 8 persons
Romantic evenings, great view, large Plasma screen ,dolby digital sound, xBox, inbound Fax, printer
If you need some exercise, keeping good shape ;-) our treadmill will serve you
If you miss your golf or just afraid to lose your handicap… use our putting carpet
Separate 2nd wc nicely decorated
Master bathroom with bath / wc and window
Modern separate shower with window and ventilation
EiffelRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower beautiful view, nice balcony with its Deck chair,LCD
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Flowers, feel like countryside ;-)
Our garden ;-) yes, in the heart of Paris, enjoy our small flourished, nested on a long 15m balcony
Welcome to the babies ;-) our new baby cot is available for our youngest guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Deon A
Jwaneng, Botswana
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommended accommodation”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The offer advertised on TripAdvisor is a true reflection of the accommodation, we occupied. Five adults stayed in great comfort in a well equiped apartment.
Prior communication with Dan Waysman, owner, was very effective and arrangements were made efficiently.
Location offers easy access to amenities and tourist attractions.
This accommodation can be recommended and I will surely book it again when visiting Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
averil201...
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, ideally located for exploring Paris”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment accommodated five adults and a small child comfortably (a baby cot was provided). It's in a charming old Paris apartment block with all modern amenities and a comprehensive information pack from the owners. As in most Paris residences and hotels, the elevator is tiny, so you get some good exercise walking up flights of stairs (offsets all the croissants we ate for breakfast). The location is excellent - a short distance to the metro and therefore ideal for getting around Paris. It's in the centre of an eating and dining district, and supermarkets are handy too. It was easy to find, key collection went smoothly and we appreciated the fact that cleaning services were included. We miss the place already, and would certainly return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daichef2
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Spacious clean and excellent location”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We spent Christmas in Paris with my family and staying in Dan's apartment was absolutely the best way to enjoy our 4 nights break. The apartment is wonderfully located within easy walking distance to the Metro. We dined in a wonderful restaurant nearby Victor the first evening and were thoroughly spoilt. There was a fabulous street market with glorious fresh fish and meat and vegetables nearby on the Saturday morning although we didn't cook during our stay. I would have appreciated a welcome pack in the apartment on our arrival as it was late but we were given a bottle of water and 10 Nespresso pods to get on with.
The transfer of keys with the delightful Anne was straightforward and the standard of the beds, lounge area and general cleanliness was of very high standard. Dan had a comprehensive black file to explain all the appliances and local area and when we lost the Wi-fi signal - Dan was quick to respond to our query about location of the router.
The elevator was adequate for one person and case at a time but fortunately that was perfectly adequate for our group of fit adults. A truly excellent mini break and I would highly recommend the apartment with beautiful street views as well as that of the Eiffel Tower from the French windows

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken H
Airdrie
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment perfect location”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful apartment in the perfect location. We were traveling with two other couples and had lots of room. Well stocked and very comfortable This apartment is close to the metro line which will take you to all the attractions. Lots of places close by in walking distance also for dinner or groceries. Would highly recommend this place to any traveler. Felt like home. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large comfortable living room. Good to win wind at the end of busy day
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mollydog5...
adelaide south australia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This accommodation was great! We were within walking distance of many Paris sites and a short Metro ride from more distant sites (Mind the non-French p[pickpockets on the Metro!!)
The apartment was perfect for families, which we were.
Dan's instructions and booklet were detailed and accurate. Dan was always there at out email to help out. This accommodation was absolutely perfect!
I would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone who wishes to book a larger group into Paris.There is so much available in this arondissment in Paris and it is beautiful. I cannot recommend it more; just go there and see for yourself!

Rick

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of room th chill outr
Liked least: there were no negatives, at all. The apartment was great!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing