We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious, spacious apartment - great for our...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AWTravell...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Luxurious, spacious apartment - great for our family of 3 small children”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Tracy was the most responsive host I've ever dealt with in an online booking, answering all requests within a matter of hours. When we couldn't operate the TV system, one of Tracy's staff crossed Paris the same day and cheerfully sorted it out for us. The apartment showed great attention to detail from room fragrances to the latest appliances to very soft bedding.

Dining table only seats 4 which could be a problem for a larger family all wanting to eat together. We hired a cot and high chair from a company recommended by Tracy which were essential.

Remote controlled shutters were awesome to shut out light and street noise - really helped the kids overcome their jet lag! Bedrooms spaced out meant real privacy for everyone.

We had a lovely stay - thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghassan19...
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment at Paris herat”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I just want to thank Tracy for his help and understanding. Also the apartment was specious and and very decorated. The locatoin was a walking distance from Arc de Triomphe. Very secure apartment and safe neighborhood. 2 big beedrooms with ensuite bathroom.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
143Cathyk
Melbourne, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A fabulous place to stay for anyone needing 2 bedrooms and 2 baths”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We just got back from our stay at this apartment. 2 couples had more than enough space for all of us. Both bedrooms have their own bathroom plus an extra toilet...wonderful place to stay. Great kitchen too. Easy to get around there, plenty of shopping and 2 wonderful groceries within 2 blocks of the apartment. The fresh market is within walking distance and on Sunday and Wednesday...this is the place to go... very local and bring your camera because you don't see something like this at home. We had a great stay here. Plus Tracy is great to work with on e-mail with excellent response time to all inquiries.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the apartment itself - greeat.
Liked least: A bit difficult to work the TV
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo58-46
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Beyond expectations”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

What a wonderful apartment, and very stylish!
Great location and facilities for everything one could need when away from home!
The manager was so flexible and able to accommodate our request for early check in after a trans-Atlantic overnight flight.
Private spaces for 2 couples, and convenient to shops and the Metro.
Thanks again. We hope to return!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: spaciousness
Liked least: no written instructions for telephone, appliances.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing