We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
53
240
243
93
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
240
243
93
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationmain roadstayed here for one nightclean hotelbed was very comfortableconvenient locationshort staykettlelafayettegaregroceryeateries
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017

They made us pay the tax even if we had a fully prepaid voucher. I showed the receipt to the lady receptionist but she said that it was a different tax. The Rocketmiles returned the money to us. This was the second time we stayed in this hotel for its location. It is very convenient when coming from Orly and continuing by train to Normandy. The airport bus stops at Montparnasse station and the hotel is quite near. We stayed in the renovated building, where everything was new and clean. Breakfast buffet was served in the building beside and the personnel there was very friendly. There are restaurants and Monoprix in the neighborhood so catering is secured!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Anneli1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a night & it was a small room, but functional. Close to the metro, major bus & train lines & taxis station. Check in was easy- very nice woman checked us in & we were also able to leave our bags in their locked closet when we checked out. I do have to say the gentleman at the desk upon checkout wasn’t as personable- we needed to find a place to exchange money & he wasn’t helpful in any way.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank claudiacpc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This is an older multi-storey hotel that has small rooms and the shower was a bit squeeze but the hotel was clean and tidy with friendly helpful staff and was good value for money. The location had plenty of shops and eateries and suited our needs perfectly because it was close to the rail station where we had to catch a train on the next leg of our journey.
PJ Barker author of the adventure romance novel Changing Pillion.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Great location to subway. Small unairconditioned rooms. Staff were very nice and helpful. Would have preferred a less modern view from room. Small breakfast Buffett high cost. Local bar near buy. Great location to tour busses.

Room Tip: Small rooms. Terrace doors facing street helped to cool room off in evenings. Had to go down street couple of doors for breakfast. Great Monoprix near by. Mall across the street. Location to sights was doable.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B4294NNchrisv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Not sure if the rooms have been updated since my visit, but the rooms were old and very tiny. The check-in staff was rude and unfriendly, but then again, that's how most people are in Europe. The breakfast was okay, nothing too fancy. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LianaCali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews