We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Moulin Rouge
from US$109.70
More Info
from US$207.90
More Info
from US$109.70
More Info
from US$248.40
More Info
Reviews (12,180)
Filter reviews
12,180 results
Traveller rating
5,791
3,148
1,850
710
681
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,791
3,148
1,850
710
681
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottle of champagne dinner show roller skating show starts topless dancers great seats once in a lifetime bucket list visiting paris eiffel tower acts costumes snakes stage ventriloquist performance theatre
Filter
Updating list...
3,745 - 3,750 of 12,180 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2015 via mobile

The show is just amazing! I would make this a must do is you are travelling to Paris! One slight problem is the price of drinks (straights) but is forgivable due to the show being that good

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank Ross B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

When in Paris......

So its not cheap, but just something you must do! We were speechless and in AW at the show and whole experience. We'll never forget it and that's surely what it's all about

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank Danny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

We went to the early dinner and show at 7 pm/9 pm and was pleasantly surprised that the dinner was actually good and in time before the show. The show was great with a variety of the dancers along with acrobat acts and other fabulous acts and a comedy routine as well. Very entertaining and worth it. Glad we got the tickets to go.

Date of experience: May 2015
3  Thank Marie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

This iconic spot in the heart of the Red Light District of Paris is worth swinging by for picture taking. It's super touristy, and I wouldn't spend my hard-earned money for the actual show, but it's very popular..
It's not a must-do, but it is fun to snap a few pics here and then head up the steep hills to Sacre Couer. Be prepared for lots of crowds and it's not exactly serene, but it's worth a trip!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank ClintPage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

We booked dinner and show. We had prebooked vegetarian. Did not expect to much from the food as they would be serving two, three, four hundred people, but I have to say they made a very good job of it. The presentation of food and service was excellent.
The Show was simply stunning with top marks going to the skaters who even I feared for, followed by the three acrobats.

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank v6gto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews