We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Skip-the-line Rodin Museum - Exclusive Guided Tour
18

Book in advance
from
$244.04
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Musee Rodin
from $244.04
More Info
from $349.94
More Info
from $108.67
More Info
Reviews (12,723)
Filter reviews
12,722 results
Traveller rating
8,499
3,301
720
152
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8,499
3,301
720
152
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camille claudel sculpture garden hotel biron le penseur famous works his life small museum lovely museum on display napoleon's tomb favorite museum in paris sunny day audio guide van gogh eiffel tower kiss burghers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 12,722 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

Go for the art, stay for the chill in the garden.

Inspiring atmosphere and overall a nice way to experience art.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank NahiHalabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

Beautiful out door gardens and incredible art by Rodin, including the infamous Thinker. It is lovely to stroll through the sculpture garden and even have some ice cream or a snack at the outdoor cafe.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank redbuck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

This is a popular museum that is well attended, and has an impressive collection of Rodin's work. The volume of work is impressive and the audio guide makes the visit manageable. You'll also find some of Rodin's personal art collection, including some Van Gogh paintings. The gardens are also delightful and you'll find some of his most impressive works. The main building occupies two floor which are serviced by an elevator for those not able to easily negotiate the stairs.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Highly recommend the audio guide. The works are chronologically ordered, allowing you to see the progression of his work

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank HEOHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2019

I was really surprised with some of Rodin's collected art works. More Gauguin and Van Gogh paintings than those in d'Orsay.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank 88dennisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews