We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fast Pass Tours History Group
Review Highlights
Way to go !

We pre-booked through History Group who were efficient and our tickets were ready when we collected... read more

Reviewed 2 May 2023
Lindsay Y
,
Melbourne, Australia
Eiffel Tower tour with HistoryGroup

Booked on line with GetYourGuide who provided me with a voucher to redeem with HistoryGroup... read more

Reviewed 9 April 2024
Roving59743858172
,
Forfar, United Kingdom
Read all 92 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
34
7
5
3
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
7
5
3
43
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

Tour was awesome. Sebas was the best tour guide you could hope for. The reception crew however offered an upgrade for champagne and macaroon at the 2nd floor of the Eiffel tower. DO NOT PAY FOR IT. We upgraded and paid €25 per person but once we were up there, we looked at the pricee to pay direct once there and it was €15.50 per person. We felt very ripped off.

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank M9280WNscotth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

So I ordered tickets to go on the Eiffel Tower then we were on time but they did not let us check in which caused us to miss our trip and they are not giving us our refund so this company is a scam, don’t buy anything from them

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Hashim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2019

Apparently the Lourve tour we booked online was no longer available even though they were still selling tickets online. Still waiting for our refund.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank stewari1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

Horrible!!! We got a great history from the tour guide behind us. But our guide was useless.

There is NO BENEFIT from booking with this group. They bought the tickets when we got there. No fast pass. Two hour wait.

We could have done that ourselves.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2019 via mobile

I paid more than double the price as it was a last minute booking and it would be expected for the guide to give us some interesting information. Instead, she just kept saying how tired she was and that we should go up really quickly. After a few minutes of sketchy information On the second floor, she shooed us off saying we didn't want to stay with her, even though the last elevator did not leave in half hour. I booked them through a website called Headout Reservations. Avoid the website and the History Group of you can.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank JayaHira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews