We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tours, Indre-et-Loire, Centre-Val de Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Diane G
Summerfield
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location and everything you need”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was one of our favorite apartments on our trip through Northern France. We booked this apartment based on location. We wanted to be able to explore the Loire Valley and have a base that was close by. Cecile met us and showed us how to operate all the appliances and gave us a basket full of brochures to help plan our stay. She recommended several chateaus to see and was very helpful. The apartment was wonderful to come home to after a busy day of sightseeing. We were able to cook several dinners and enjoy our wine in comfort. There is no parking on site but that was not a problem since we always found a spot nearby. I would recommend this apartment to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cala X
Longpont-sur-Orge, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire et suis ravie que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour. Avec plaisir pour une prochaine fois.. Cécile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre commentaire élogieux. Nous faisons notre maximum pour satisfaire nos locataires et sommes ravis d'avoir des retours comme le votre et surtout que vous ayez passé un excellent moment dans notre appartement.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau lors d'une future escapade tourangelle. Cécile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VETTEL201...
Florence, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la lavatrice
Liked least: la wifi
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
954christ...
Neuenrade, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die sehr saubere Wohnung und die zentrale Lage!!
Liked least: Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden!!
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing