We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
373
215
96
39
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
215
96
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbridgewater hallautomatic checknice hotellovely comfy bedq parkvery nice staycosta coffeequality hotelwithin walking distancetown centrewould definitely stay here againbar pricesfew minutes walkcomfortable roomsbuffet breakfastbars and restaurantson arrival
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The hotel overall is lovely, our room was very modern and clean with comfortable bed.
It was also very quite although we was on a busy road with local pubs.
We had breakfast in the restaurant which was lovely with lots of choice

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank jmcdon249341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Great hotel, very well kept and clean, good value for money for the exec suite. Very large comfortable bed, but the only criticism would be the bathroom, although it was clean it was quite small. One issue was that the rooms have interconnecting doors so soundproofing wasn’t the best, and we were rudely awoken at around 6 in the morning by a loud individual on the phone in the room next door, not the hotels fault but it’s pick of the draw if you get an inconsiderate neighbour.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Gregory E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Easy to check in, room was clean and had everything I needed for the trip. Went to see Billy Joel so access to the tram was easy and breakfast the following morning was great - thank you. Free bottle of water available at reception is a great touch - well done!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank juliansO4919TE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Rooms are very small, even with an upgrade to a delux. Not value for money.location was fairly central.Staff we helpful.Hotel it’s self was fairly basic, more like a 3 star standard. Would not recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank martinsearsmls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

No complaints really. Funky hotel. Nice rooms, well equipped. Reception was helpful. I find the new front desk a bit odd and unapproachable but there were plenty of staff on hand to ask questions. My only suggestion is an ice machine.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank lflemi202872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews