We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
69
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews converted barn family get together equestrian centre relaxing and comfortable stay kings arms the main house perfect stay self catering helpful with suggestions beautiful house white company welcome pack a king size bed local pub night stay on arrival comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Shouldn´t be telling you this: (promise not to book every room so we can´t stay here on our next visit to England and Cotswold). Wonderful place, fantastic wievs, great room, really great breakfast and lovely hosts.

Rekommenderar verkligen Norton Grounds, fantastiskt läge i underbar natur. Nära till allt du vill se i Cotswold. Fantastiska rum och verkligen ett trevligt värdpar.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Karin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Stayed for one night in the double bed and breakfast room before a night at the Dormy House Spa. After a wet and windy journey was warmly welcomed by the owner Andy , a roaring fire in the communal lounge and wine glasses at the ready for us to fill. Extremely comfortable bed , large well-appointed bathroom and tastefully decorated throughout. Great breakfast and Sunday times to peruse. Typical stunning Cotswold building and will return either to escape the children again or for the 4 bed converted barn that is also available. Only negative is the amount my wife has now spent on White Company linen and mattress enhancer trying to recreate the comfort.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank james p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in the B&B January 2016. I cannot find a single fault.

The room was beautiful and spacious, bathroom was lovely...a HUGE bath and shower.

The B&B houses only two rooms, a double and a twin - the weekend we went there happened to be no one staying in the twin...which meant that the gorgeous home away from home lounge with an open fire was all ours! we spent hours sat in front of the fire!

Hosts were fantastic - husband and wife Andrew and Clare. Little touches made a huge difference...we bought a bottle of wine to take back with us, and they supplied glasses ready and waiting for us by the fire, booked us a taxi for our evening out and recommended places to visit.

Ideal for a couples weekend away, theres plenty to do near by, or if you want some downtime from the reality of work and children! It was tranquil, romantic, and over all fantastic! We are already planning on rebooking to go back!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rach M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Quiet and picturesque location, beautiful, high quality accommodation and helpful, friendly hosts. We enjoyed the use of the barbeque and outdoor seating on a sunny evening and could not fault anything about our stay, no-one wanted to go home.

Room Tip: One room perfect for anyone with mobility issues.
Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank chrisryan_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

We have have just returned from a lovely 3 night stay in Groves barn. The barn is extremely spacious and with all 4 bedrooms having their own ensuite. The welcome hamper was a great touch with delicious produce. There were 8 in our party and we were made to feel extremely welcome by Andrew, Clare and their son Guy. I would definitely recommend this for a stay in the Cotswolds ideal location for visiting the sights. We will be back.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Tammy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews