We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Thanks Cas

Went to the escape rooms on the 8th of January for a late work Christmas do. Had loads of fun and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
U4967EKalexl
,
Preston, United Kingdom
via mobile
Prison break

We have done both the escape room and timed trap, the escape room is far better!!! The costs are... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
snackjacks
,
Lancashire, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 211 reviews
  
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
152
29
11
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
29
11
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prison break gallery room great fun team building spy mission visited escape problem solving skills staff were friendly great hour set the scene work colleagues art gallery amazing experience birthday treat rainy day vampire mummy
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

This is the 20th room my wife and I have done and I can easily say it’s the worst, rooms were built to a poor standard and as hot as a sauna. The countdown clock was only in the first room and no monitors either, after the game finished there was no one to greet us we just went home. If this was my first ever escape game i wouldn’t do another

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Gareth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Group of 4 - 11, 15, 17 and 21 - all loved it and keen to go back soon. Completed Prison Break with 11 minutes to spare.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank Dedelye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

What an amazing time we had and the customer service was one of the best we have ever experienced! Would come back and recommend.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank JetsLancashire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

First time doing an escape room .Had a blast everyone in the group loved it .Now looking at our diary's to see when we can all book it again .

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank PeterE3062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Booked for a birthday activity and had a great time. Escaped out of the Taken room- got onto the leaderboard and spun the wheel and won a free game.
Did the Spy Mission and was so close to getting out but unfortunately didn't.
A great day had by all!

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Kelly1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews