We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Missoula experience”

Missoula Montana Bar & Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Missoula Montana Bar & Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #83 of 607 Restaurants in Milton Keynes
Price range: US$10 - US$29
Cuisines: American, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Demonstrating a mature attitude towards dining and socialising, Missoula Montana Bar and Grill has remained a popular destination through the imagination and creativity applied, from the development of menus right through to the music played. However, it has kept at its heart, the core of its offering: great food and drinks, prepared simply and served impeccably. Culinary influences are eclectic, yet the focus remains on two broad types of cuisine. A section of ‘Home Comforts’ honour that long loved gastro pub flavour; dishes to satisfy an honest appetite for wholesome hearty cooking, served always with a ‘Missoula’ twist. The second style suits those with more varied tastes; an elegant European / global fusion interspersed with fine British classics. These dishes are set to make an impression, yet the theory behind them is simple, fresh ingredients expertly infused with flavours known, loved and trusted. #missoulalovesyou
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

I had a great time at Missoula the service was brilliant and the drinks were beautifully served by the bar team. I would like to give a very special mention to one of the many great managers Sebastian he was extremely polite and kind and always made sure that me and my friends were having fun

1  Thank haydncknox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissoulaBarGrill, Manager at Missoula Montana Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Good Afternoon haydncknox,

Thank you ever so much for your kind review, We will definitely pass your review on to the team and especially Sebastian, The deputy manager on site. I am so pleased to read your very kind words about our management team. We really do hope to see you again very soon,

Regards
Missoula Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 519 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Had a great weekend out with my mates, such a good atmosphere and great service, wanted to mention Chloe in particular who was incredible ~ Amelia

1  Thank badhammilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissoulaBarGrill, Manager at Missoula Montana Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Good Morning Badhammilly,

Thank you ever so much for your Review. I was delighted to read this amazing review and I am so pleased that the atmosphere and service was to your expectation. I will definitely pass your review to the team and of course Chloe. We hope to see you again very soon

Best Wishes
Seb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends came here at the weekend and we received great service the whole night, especially from the bartender Valentine! He went out of his way to deliver great service and made us our favourite cocktails.

1  Thank JadeBuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissoulaBarGrill, Manager at Missoula Montana Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Good Afternoon JadeBuckland,

Thank you ever so much for your kind review, I absolutely loved reading this review and I am very proud of my team that they were able to deliver the standards on your visit, Especially Val. We really do hope to see you again soon,

Best Wishes
Seb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Would just like to thank Valentine for his great service & the delicious cocktails he made for us on our last visit. He made us all personalised cocktails based on our favourite alcohols & flavours & was very charming, keeping us entertained throughout the night :)

1  Thank CerysL9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissoulaBarGrill, Manager at Missoula Montana Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Good Afternoon Cerys L,

Thank you ever so much for your review. these very kind words goes a very long way towards our team and especially Val. I will be sure to pass this on to him. We really hope to see you again very soon

Best Wishes
Seb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We had travelled to stay in Milton Keynes to visit Bletchley. The journey from Wiltshire had been a very wet one. We checked into our accommodation and went in search of food. We found the Missoula Montana bar and grill did not disappoint. Friendly efficient staff and delicious food. A wide ranging choice on the menu to suit us all.

1  Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MissoulaBarGrill, Manager at Missoula Montana Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Good Afternoon Dawn B,

Thank you ever so much for your kind words. I am also from Wiltshire so I know how the weather can be like. I will pass on your amazing and kind words has really gone a long way within the business, We really do hope to see you again here at Missoula Montana Bar and Grill

Best Wishes
Seb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Missoula Montana Bar & Grill also viewed

Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
 

Been to Missoula Montana Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing