We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$111
US$101
Sandman Gatwick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley(Crawley)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$194
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$101
US$96
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Crawley Hotel(Crawley)(Great Value!)
US$51
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (13,437)
Filter reviews
13,437 results
Traveller rating
8,267
3,776
854
313
227
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,267
3,776
854
313
227
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth terminalmeal dealan early flightvalet parkingcosta coffeeself servicethyme restaurantgood nights sleepexcellent locationon linebusy hotelnext morningexcellent value for moneyroom keynight's sleepgatwick airportcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 13,437 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night after flight delays resulted in us missing our connecting flight. The airline gave us a room voucher, including breakfast and dinner. The check in was quite interesting. No formal reception area, but rather automated kiosks like at the airport, but there are staff available to help with the check in process. The rooms feel more like college dorm rooms with hospital bathrooms. It isn't the prettiest place, but the bed was comfy, the food was good, and right next to the airport terminal. Tip: be sure to make dinner reservations upon arrival if staying here on a busy night.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Soniebaloni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review based on you stay at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport North Terminal.

I am thrilled that you found the bed in your room comfy and that you enjoyed eating in our Thyme restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 May 2018

No frills, just comfy,clean and convenient. Location great for North or South terminal. Only niggle there is no covered walkway across road to airport.. heavy rain and wind meant I got very wet, can only blame British weather really.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank joeybelcher60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review based on you stay at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport North Terminal.

I am delighted that you found the hotel to be comfy, clean and in a convenient location to the airport.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Comfy bed, room big enough, small flat screen tv, tea and coffee in the room (limited), good hairdryer all that you need for a short (usually just overnight) stay before a flight.
Plenty of liquid hand soap and shampoo/body gel provided in the bathroom dispensers.
If you have time for both breakfast and dinner then the meal deal is excellent value. Book it prior to arrival or with reception staff.
Make sure you book a table for dinner though because the restaurant is always packed out.
All staff are friendly throughout the hotel and we have found all service to be excellent.
Book the hotel as early as possible via the Premier Inn website to get the excellent value for money saver deals.
Check in is normally after 2pm but often you can pay an extra 10 pounds and check in around 10am (depending on availability).
The hotel is a very short distance from the North terminal building so you can walk it in less than 5 mins. I think it’s the closest option.
There is another Premier Inn that you can see from the rear of the hotel so make sure you book the North Terminal one as it’s nearer.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ABird417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Zala1, Manager at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review based on you stay at Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport North Terminal.

I am delighted that you found your room and amenities perfect for your overnight stay brfore you travelled.

I am thrilled that the staff were friendly and the service was excellent

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews