We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Alfresco dining, BBQ available.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Alfresco dining, BBQ available.
Comfortable and cosy lounge, sky TV, DVD's, CD's, books and games. Reading or snoozing, the choice is yours!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Alfresco dining, BBQ available.
Comfortable and cosy lounge, sky TV, DVD's, CD's, books and games.
Reading or snoozing, the choice is yours!
Well equipped kitchen
A high chair is available for junior dining.
French windows bring the inside out, or the outside in.
Double bedded room. 4ft 6ins pine bed. Bedside cabinets, wardrobe, drawers, mirror,3 lamps
3ft full size twin beds.
A cot is available, please bring your own choice of cot bedding.
Wonderfully light, roomy bathroom
A relaxing bath after a glorious day,or a quick shower before the next adventure.
Harrogate, play tennis or crazy golf in the valley gardens.
Enjoy a famous Ripley ice cream at The Magnesium well cafe in the valley gardens.
Willow structures within cottage garden planting complement the formal beds in the valley gardens.
Younger guests will revel in this fabulous adventure playground.
Harrogate's unique Pump Room Museum, we challenge you to try the waters!
The impressive Royal Hall. Venue for entertainment featuring local and international entertainment.
Spa treatments at The Royal Baths. Booking in advance essential.
A visit to Harrogate is incomplete without afternoon tea at Bettys. Take home a fat rascal!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pam M
Roberttown
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 19 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

We had a lovely 3night stay at Stonefall Cottage. Spotlessly clean and everything you could possibly need. We walked into the town and came back by bus ( bus stop virtually right outside) a large Sainsbury’s is just across the road. Will definitely return

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2018
Your comments are much appreciated. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest8217...
1 review
“Long weekend to meet up with Daughters”
Reviewed 15 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Wonderful Coachhouse converted by the owners who live next door. It really is first club and has all you need. Good position for access to Harrogate. Enjoyed by all and look forward to the next time.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2018
Thank you for taking the time to comment on Stonefall Coach house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Nov 2018
Thank you for your comments. We truly appreciate guests taking the time to review their stay at Stonefall Coach house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
craftysch...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
“Perfect cottage,perfect location,perfect hosts.”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Perfect cottage,everything you could wish for your holiday home.Olga and Stan were very welcoming and when we had a problem with the T.V. Stan sorted it for us quickly .Although we drove to Harrogate because of the proximaty of the bus stops we didn't use the car during our stay and the Sainsburys supermarket directly opposite was very convenient.We had a very enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2018
I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We couldn't wish for a better recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris5658
South Shields, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Cosy Cottage”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great cottage and everything you need is there for you a real home from home.
Olga was a great host and made you feel very welcome; also during the booking process she was very good to deal with. Harrogate is lovely and the weather was exceptional and the bonus after all the walking we did was knowing that the cottage was awaiting us. Will definitely recommend and will be back again. Thanks for letting us stay in Stonefall Cottage, Bob & Chris 2nd to 5th July 2018.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you for your positive review. HFH [home from home] is our business logo so your comment was more welcome than you could realise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing