We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Absolute Hotel(Limerick)
US$138
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pier Hotel, Limerick(Limerick)
US$80
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Savoy Hotel(Limerick)
US$176
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
69
140
113
80
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
140
113
80
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrelarge bathroomtrain stationnight lifecouple of nightsfriday nightstayed one nightreception staffvisit limericklovely staffpubs
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a weekend and think its well worth recommending from the moment I arrived the staff were very polite and friendly the hotel was spotless the corridors were so clean all the carpets looked like New then when I got to the room all I could think of was how wrong people were in there reviews every thing looked New and spotless from the bed linen to the bathroom huge tv to watch the x factor on how lucky was I with coffee and tea on standby room was tastefully decorated and did not hear a sound all night have stayed in more expensive property but this was the best for value and definately the cleanest if you want the whole package without been robbed this is the deal

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Liam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perys_Limerick, Receptionist at Pery's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

We had an overnight stay in Pery's Hotel. It is located in a central area and there is parking nearby although I wouldn't like to be in the car park alone.
Check in was fine but as we walked to our room there was a strong smell of sewage. The room itself didn't smell and, while basic, was sufficient.
The breakfast next morning was poor, almost no choice and was eaten in the bar area.
Don't think I'll be back

Stayed: February 2017
Thank zanezanezane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perys_Limerick, Front Office at Pery's Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience and would happily offer you discount on your next stay if you book with us directly. You can call us on +353 61 413822.

We will look into the matter. We take negative feedback like this very seriously and want our guests to have great experience on each stay. Thank you for informing us about this and we will do everything we can to ensure our guests do not experience this again.

Kind regards,

Sarah Tigue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

myself and friend stayed there 9 to 11 of october we stay about 4 times a year reception staff really great and friendly nice food breakfast is very good room 108 big and clean and warm just nice place to relax a big thank you to briget who is just great

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Staff were wonderful from check in to check out. Nicholas, Johnathon, James, Aaron, all were great. Rooms were spacious with lovely comfortable beds. Breakfast was good. Entertainment Fri and Sat was very good, especially Baldy John.
Late bar for residents until 3am Fri and 4am Sat nights. We are asked quite nicely and politely to go to bed on Sun morning!! Only so many sing songs the bar staff can bear.
We had lunch and dinners at the hotel, and the food was excellent on every occasion. Seafood Chowder was to die for, steaks were cooked to perfection, and roasts were lovely. No frozen food here, all freshly prepared. Hotel is very central also, to good bars and restaurants.
It’s now our HQ for when we visit Limerick!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Quiff14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights at the Perys Hotel. For the price, the rooms clean large and were fine- no complaints. The reception staff are beyond excellent. So very friendly and accommodating. Sarah checked us in, told us the two best places to eat and we enjoyed both of them. Thankyou girls.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Oneway1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews