We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Stunning Mountain view across the road from our home
Torc waterfall within walking distance of our home
Inch Beach - Blue Flag Beach 30 minute drive from Killarney
Inch Beach - 3 miles of sandy beaches suitable for bathing, surfing and sea angling
killarney town centre
Muckross House
Ross Castle - 5 minute drive from our holiday home
The stunning lakes of Killarney
Kerry Mountains
Stunning Beaches on the Ring of Kerry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Killarney, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
suepaulus
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to have as a base for visiting ring of Kerry, Dingle, golfing, hiking etc. Also, Killarney and the National Park are at your door step. Ann Marie is a delight to work with, very helpful and welcoming.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great stay.”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay here for a week while my daughter competed in the All Ireland Irish Dancing Championships at The Gleneagles. This is a great location, across the road from the Lakes and a nice walk into the town itself. Less then a five minute walk from The Gleneagles. The house is lovely and comfortable, plenty of room for us all. The little welcome basket of bread, milk and biscuits was a lovely surprise. As was the small toiletries in the bathroom. We would thoroughly recommend a stay here and we will be definitely be back.
Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
947Molly
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely, comfortable and homely accommodation. Perfect for our family of five. Ideal location on edge of town and across the road from the national park. There's also a petrol station shop next door to pick up the basics.
Ann Marie couldn't have been nicer and left out a welcome pack for us. The house was spotless and well stocked with everything we needed (we stayed for a week). The house is in a holiday home complex and next door to a hotel function room so there was a little bit of noise on a couple of nights but apart from that it was a perfect location. We'll definitely come back here again if we stay in Killarney.
TIP: Hire bicycles next door to the holiday homes and explore the National Park.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt N
1 review
“Fantastic stay, Mum well pleased with her 70th birthday treat!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A lovely property which provided very comfortable, quiet accommodation after long days out exploring the Killarney area and further afield. The house was spotlessly clean and very well equipped.

Ann Marie was a pleasure to deal with throughout and the whole booking and stay went very smoothly. We arrived to find a very thoughtful welcome pack which made us feel right at home after a long day's drive. Plenty of information was included at the property about local attractions.

Ideally situated in a quiet area of Killarney, right next door to a hotel which has a good restaurant. We certainly plan on returning!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimjackso...
Houghton Regis, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Feels like home! ”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a week here late august. From the minute I booked with Ann and Liam I felt confident in my decision to have booked with them, they were friendly and informative about the local area, As soon as we arrived we were greeted with Breakfast, we arrived very early with a child and this was extremely thoughtful. The house is large and very clean. We had everything we needed for a family visit.
Beautiful views and fantastic location. Lots to do around the area and great places to eat. We would highly recommend this rental to anyone looking for a lovely homely place to stay.
We will be back in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing