We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,545)
Filter reviews
2,545 results
Traveller rating
1,592
766
114
47
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,592
766
114
47
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room golden lane temple bar great hotel patrick's cathedral dublin castle grafton street separate shower rain shower junior suite great bathroom walk in shower modern hotel nespresso machine breakfast buffet within walking distance quiet area
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,545 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I have traveled to many places and have stayed in some very nice hotels, but I will tell you the service at this hotel is top notch!! Better than some of the 5 star hotels I have stayed in. The service was impeccable. The hotel was extremely clean and the rooms were spacious. Would highly recommend this hotel when traveling to Dublin. It’s also in a great location. Close to all major attractions in a Dublin.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank ksoring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Sales & Marketing Executive at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Dublin. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your wonderful feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Hannah Cunningham, Sales & Marketing Executive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adam_Royal, Sales & Marketing Executive. at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adam_Royal, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Staff was very helpful at all times.
The hotel was spotless, and we were both extremely impressed.

The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was fabulous, a large shower and a separate large bath Great lighting and it had a magnifying mirror ( bonus point for that) Breakfast was delicious! We had Junior Suite. Only negative: The spa is not in Hotel; you need to walk outside to get there.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sveatoslav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Sales & Marketing Executive at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Dublin. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your wonderful feedback.

We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Dublin.

Warm regards,
Hannah Cunningham, Sales & Marketing Executive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We usually stop here on Sundays for an early dinner. Bar menu is great and healthy options available. Not your typical Irish Pub food. Good service and not too crowded! Also big screen tv for sport- which is fantastic!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nonstoptraveller2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam_Royal, Sales & Marketing Executive at Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for visiting us recently for dinner. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your previous experience with us and thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,
Hannah Cunningham, Sales & Marketing Executive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews