We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Hilton Garden Inn
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$103
PricelineUS$103
eDreamsUS$93
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,674)
Filter reviews
1,674 results
Traveller rating
789
598
160
75
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
789
598
160
75
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river view temple bar minute walk would stay here again airport bus trinity college hotel restaurant lovely hotel o'connell street city centre stayed here for nights family room hgi liffey emigration oly arena
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,674 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Custom house was home for 10 days this month. Found all of the staff to be very helpful and kind. Cameron in the lounge was especially lovely, and Francesco from the front desk evening team was also very helpful. Thank you for the stay :)

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TOCityPaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI Dublin, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Dublin Custom House, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Dear TOCityPaws, thank you for posting your review. We are delighted that you found the staff helpful and kind. I have shared your kind comments with the entire team. It is especially appreciated that you mentioned two of the team by name. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed recently at Hilton,the hotel was quite due to Covid restrictions. It’s so amazing to feel so safe place to stay with good measure of safety instructions. Great food and service in restaurant. Service was top notch. Will be back soon.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Traveler540912387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Murtagh, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Dublin Custom House, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2021

Dear Traveler540912387

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted to see your high scores and we would really like to thank you for your kind comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

HGI Dublin Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

Happy to be back. As usual great service all around. Great food and beverage offer served with most friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is cooked to order and it’s better than ever. The Irish Black pudding is delicious along with the well cut bacon.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mattdanwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI Dublin, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Dublin Custom House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear mattdanwilson, thank you so much for your positive review. We are delighted that you find the F&B offerings to your liking and I have shared your feedback with the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Great hotel and great service!My college and I stay here for 2 weeks, all the staffs are so kind and professional. Live in a river view room, room is clean and comfortable.
The food in Oly’s restaurant is wonderful and service is outstanding.Really recommend spending time here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 支堯 江
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI Dublin, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Dublin Custom House, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Guest, We are delighted that both you and your colleague enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your kind comments with the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

房間相當乾淨且舒服。餐廳提供的食物相當美味。所有的服務人員態度相當良好,特別是在COVID-19 的時期,皆遵守安全衛生規定。推薦給所有想在都柏林城市住上幾晚的朋友
Room is nice and clean. Restaurant food(especially breakfast) is good. All stuff service is really well. Also they are all compliant with COVID rule. Highly recommend people to stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mrmike0403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGI Dublin, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Garden Inn Dublin Custom House, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear mrmike0403, Thank you for posting your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews