We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ayr, South Ayrshire, Ayrshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Valerie C
1 review
“Location was the key for booking the accommodation.”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had stayed in the accommodation in 2003 and enjoyed the location and amenities, however, the property could benefit from some cosmetic refreshing i.e new linen, curtains, paint. Hosts were delightful though and addressed any concerns we had immediately i.e replacing the leaking kettle and sorting out the TV issue. Off street parking was a definite benefit.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Valerie
I am glad you enjoyed the convenient location and I have taken note of the opportunity to refresh the interior.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments and glad you enjoyed the garden so late in the season!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daniel L
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.